Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Your search for the perfect guy ends here!

In his own words

Even though I’ve been out of school for many years, I’m still considered the class clown in my group of friends. I love to make others laugh and can always find room for humor. A lighthearted guy, I try not to take life too seriously and I make the best of every situation. I’ve been working hard in the IT field for over twelve years now and I have a great, stable career that I enjoy. So even though I enjoy joking around and having fun, I also know when to switch gears. To me, a happy, successful life is all about finding the perfect balance between work and play and that’s something I feel I have really figured out. In my downtime I can have fun doing just about anything. From going to sporting events to working around my house or in the yard, I find that anything can be fun as long as I’m in the right mindset or surrounded by the right people. Life is good and I’m really looking forward to meeting a great woman to spend some quality time with. I’m the type of guy who loves to entertain and spoil my partner. I tend to be pretty romantic and affectionate and would love to find a woman who appreciates that about me. An honest guy, I’m someone who will be there through the good and bad and I’m always ready to listen. My ideal match is a woman who is passionate, honest and who knows what she wants in life. She’s someone who will love her man and take care of him and who will let him do the same for her. I’m really hoping to meet a woman who is beautiful both inside and out. Let’s face it, looks may not be everything, but chemistry is definitely necessary to get things moving. I’m drawn to slender, intelligent women who like to have fun and who don’t take life too seriously. My perfect partner is a woman who can get dressed up for a night on the town or hang out at home in a t-shirt and jeans and have just as much fun doing either. So, if that sounds like it could be you, I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now but I love dogs and have been thinking about getting a puppy soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to take trips to the rivers and lakes and spend time on the beach. I’m hoping to go to France someday to see the beaches of Omaha and Normandy and check out the memorials.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I collect war documentaries, mostly WWII and my favorite movie is Saving Private Ryan. I love music and don’t really have one favorite band. I listen to country, rock, classical, alternative and punk rock music. I also love to cook and barbeque.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to sporting events, working out, traveling, working on my home and yard, going to see live music, river trips with friends, hunting and spending time with my kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Network Security Engineer and have been in the IT field for over twelve years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
On my mother’s side I have English and Spanish roots though I’m not sure of my ancestry on my father’s side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and religion is important to me though I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Chemistry and Biology from Georgia State University.