Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not having a life partner in one's life is an...

In his own words

Not having a life partner in one's life is an extinction level event. It sounds corny but so very true! Remember how Dodos got extinct? "There goes our last female (off the cliff)"; yes, its from "Ice Age" and its so not a child's movie! To introduce myself: I am Subhas; got my PhD from Washington D.C. and joined an elite group of cancer researchers at Emory University Medical Center working on Brain tumor cure. I am educated, intelligent, quick witted and romantic. I like to take care of others, especially the people I love. I have been told that I am a Good Samaritan, sarcastic one, the guy with a smile, caring and thoughtful. I consider myself cultured; I have been a part of choir, acted on stage during my University days. I paint when I get time, it's a way I relax. Among sports, I like soccer, cricket, tennis, MMA and chess; I am in the process of understanding football and baseball. It's a long process, but I am on track! There was a time when I used to consume literature by volume. Now I don't get much time between lab and reading journal articles. My last reads were, the Alchemist and Hunger Games. I was fortunate to visit places off the beaten path. Had several interesting incidents, such as surviving a car crash at 2000 ft elevation etc. These stories are for the time when we meet. My match is smart, educated, hard worker but knows when to relax, cultural, like to be challenged and looking for relationship. If we meet, I would give ample time to get to know the real you, not how would you look or act on our first date. Looks are important but the chemical reaction that lasts for a long time, takes time to prepare too. Trust me, being a scientist and all, I know. I am looking for that one someone with whom I can have a long term relationship. And I know she is out there somewhere, may be here! So, if you are looking for the one who is going to love you, respect you, be your best friend, will be by you in thick and thin, cherish every day thinking that he is lucky to be with you; you found me; your match.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Watch the "Bark Side" commercial (Volkswagen), and you would know!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hotspot: place where both mountain and sea are facing each other, having a conversation of a lifetime I would really like to visit Alaska for its scenic beauty,Arora, Puerto rico for the rain forest, Hawaii for everything in there,Smoky mountain.

Favorite things

Music: Roxatte, Brad Paisley, Escala, Western and Indian classical, Train, One republic. Foods: Indian, American, Chinese. Color Blue. Shows: The X files, House, White Collar, Friends, Royal Pains, Go on. Movies: Matrix trilogy, The Vow, Puncture

For fun

Going visiting museums, nature and occasional dining out. At home, I paint sometimes, love to watch movies, specially romantic, adventure, detective and fantasy.

Last read

Reading "The Alchemist" for the second time! Loved "Mountain of the moon"; if you are an adventurer at heart, you should read this one. "A brief history of time" by Stephen Hawking. Short stories of O'Henry (wonderful !), journal articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working to unveil the mysterious origin of brain tumor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual; I believe every religion teaches simple and basic moral values that are common to every human being.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post doctoral researcher at Emory University.