Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | South Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 35 miles of Library, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So nice to meet you!

In his own words

I'm a funny, hard working, and responsible guy. I've heard rumors that I'm a gentleman and a scholar. Right now I'm working at a small start up company doing the majority of their IT work. It's pretty fun! I'm here looking for someone with equal parts intelligence, compassion, and humor. I enjoy playing pick up sports with my friends and running. Recently I started to participate in 5k races. While I am a man that does manly masculine things I do enjoy baking. To counter my enjoyment of baking I'm also a gear head. I once started to rebuild a '71 240z but it turned out to be more of a head ache than an enjoyable experience. I'd like to pick up an old Corvette someday.......someday. I love hockey and watching the Pens. Unfortunately, I can't stop when I ice skate so my dreams of playing in the NHL with Sidney Crosby look pretty bleak. While I haven't done much lately, I enjoy traveling. (who doesn't?) I recently took a trip to Boston, Virginia, and Hawaii and am planning a trip to both California and Michigan to see some cool friends of mine. I'd like to find someone who would travel with me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets...but I'm a sucker for puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, which has volcanoes, is a pretty hot spot.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

My favorite band is The Beatles...I know its cliche. Baby Kitten calendars hold a special place in my heart. Thumbprint cookies.

For fun

I enjoy running, riding my bike, and other exercises. Going out with friends... You know, the usual fun things. I like to go to concerts and movies. I also like to write about myself on dating sites, though I would call it more of a hobby...

Last read

Last book I read was "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. It was a nice short read. Right now I'm reading the Hunger Games trilogy because the movie was really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do computer things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going to pursue my Graduates degree soon online @ PSU.