Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So I have a six month guaranty...

In his own words

Just moved to Philly from NYC for a job. Just getting settled in. Actually grew up around the burbs here but it's been 16 years since I left. Doesn't feel like home anymore. My oldschool friends are now too old to play with me. I am very bored. But trying to make the best of the city and enjoy all it has to offer. So hopefully I need to make some new friends. Everyone says this, but first time putting myself online. I am very surprised by how much everyone loves the Phillies, more people than I imagined ride horses, and apparently everyone runs marathons. Oh and I am really really funny and look good if you squint really really hard from a far distance. I am really good at multiple choice and filling out scantron. I could put your Ikea furniture together, and make you lunch at the same time. Sorry I don't cook dinners, but I am always willing to buy. I like to think that I have excellent taste, but many will disagree. I take chances and and appreciate risk, which means that I will wear some stuff that will come in style in 2017. I will diversify your portfolio and fix your computer while telling you about my next diabolical plans to take over the world. I spent 12 years in Manhattan after college in Boston. I joined my old boss at his new shop down here for a great opportunity. Initially for the first couple of month, I was going up to NYC every weekend with the intention of maintaining my place up there, but I realize that I wasn't giving Philly a chance. I met some very successful people down here, and I noticed that they not only love Philadelphia but also have a vested interest in making this place better. I think...I need to make a commitment to this city and learn to fall in love with it like so many people deservedly have. Please help me in loving Philadelphia. I been called a lot of things, but I never been called boring. Seriously. Okay, I will stop boring you now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, if they let me in, it's probably not that hot of a spot.

Favorite things

I just moved and I realize I must really like shoes.

For fun

I dance in front of the mirror. I watch a lot of crappy movies. I read a lot of non-fiction and magazines. I work on self-improvement stuff/hobbies and think about what fun things I could be doing instead...then go back to doing not so fun things.

Last read

Fed Minutes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I buy the crap, you are too afraid to buy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean. I know that usually gets people excited.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I used to be Atheist, but I am now hedging my bets.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a bunch of useless degrees. But my boss likes it.