Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Mesa, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I am not a prince, and you are not a princess

In his own words

I spent almost nineteen years in Arizona, and after my attempt at college failed miserably, decided it would be a good idea to enlist in the Naval Nuclear Propulsion Power program. Nine and a half years later working as a nuclear reactor operator and radioactive maintenance oversight in three states (South Carolina, Washington, and Hawaii) I can gladly say that period of my life is now over. I have been to a wide variety of places during my time of indentured servitude to the Navy (Australia, Japan, Philippines, Washington, South Carolina, Virginia, Hawaii, Guam). I was good at what I did, however the stress and accompanying burnout didn't work out so well for me physically; I am actually starting to get grey hairs and I am not even thirty years old. On that point, I plan on taking the next year to greatly improve my physical fitness and eventually join a Master's swim club. I was in gifted classes when i was younger, which just turned out to be another thing I regret not putting real effort towards. Used to swim competitively when I was younger, and I regret not putting more effort into it as I had talent. I also have some experience with long distance running, something that I don't really enjoy anymore. I do love a few games of racquetball however. As for watching sports, my interests would have to be hockey, soccer, and football (in that order). As for what I do in my free time I do enjoy making my own beer (my last one being a habanero ale, which was much much better than it sounds), browsing reddit, and listening to music (Pandora has been used pretty consistently). I am currently looking at attending university again using my GI bill for a degree in the sciences or engineering (I am hoping for chemistry, health physics, or physics). I am financially grounded, and know not to overextend myself. I actually have everything I want already with three exceptions: my own brewery, a degree being used for a job I enjoy, and owning my own house. Thanks to my veterans benefits those three are actually tangible goals now and I want to have them all done by the time I am 40 I am very opinionated. I can listen well if I don't get too distracted. I procrastinate much more than a person should (this little profile took me greater part of a week, and still won't be entirely finished). I really enjoy tattoos, and to an extent, piercings; I have eight tattoos myself. If cannot stand irrational and ignorant people. If you are doing something or saying something stupid, I will let you know and most likely not by the nicest way possible. I also expect the same. I don't really see myself getting involved with anyone that happened to be super religious. I take my lack of faith very seriously, but don't let me stop you from having faith in what you believe. On that note, you should also keep your religion to yourself.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremantle, Western Australia Perth, Western Australia Seattle and Portland would top my list for places in the US


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to quite a bit of music: Metal, Rock, Electronica. Mostly I just listen to Pandora As for television: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, How It's Made, Through the Wormhole, Top Gear (UK), Doctor W

For fun

Due to my full class schedule this semester, I do not really have a lot of free time. Most of it is spent sleeping, watching cooking shows, or perusing the internet

Last read

Book: Use of Weapons by Iain M Banks. About halfway through the Culture series overall e-book: Some sci-fi novel that I don't remember Website: Either Reddit or Al Jazeera English Magazine: Scientific American



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Just under ten year Navy veteran going back to school for an engineering or science degree Have extensive experience in nuclear power plant operations and radioactive maintenance oversight
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I take my lack of faith very seriously
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a student at the University of Arizona