Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Fernando, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-59 in Pacoima, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a willing servant who will make tasty tacos 4-U and your friends while you watch chick flicks on the big screen TV that I just bought U.

In his own words

Hello there, "miss potential match". . . . Thanks 4 visiting my profile. YES, IT'S TRUE . . . I am a willing servant who will make lots of tasty tacos WITH fresh salsa, guacamole and super-mango margaritas for you and your friends while you watch chick flicks on the big screen TV that I just bought for you. I will gladly slave over a hot stove ONLY for you. Okay, just kidding. But now that I have your attention... I actually might make you tacos, AND be your willing servant but, only if you earned it. And by earned it, I mean you were sweet, thoughtful and loving for a minimum of three consecutive days. But seriously folks... My promise to you is this: When you reach your mountain top, I will be there by your side to cheer you on. And if you cross a low point of the valley, I'll cheer you on and help bring you back up.Chivalry is NOT dead - I'll open doors for you and I will defend your honor to the death if need be (like a super-hero knight in shining armour)...or.... at the very least, I'll take a punch in the face to protect your honor....(lol). Other than that, I'm a humble, talented, calm, cool, collected, grounded, spiritually centered man with a big heart that wants nothing more than to continuously and faithfully give lots of love, friendship, happiness and companionship to a beautiful woman who makes me smile and causes my heart skip a beat just being around her. Are you her?....keep on gets better. I'm a full time subscriber of all that is good positive, and I'm a loyal worshiper of GOD. I'm passionate about my spirituality, relationships, dedicated to my loved ones, loving and affectionate, devoted to global consciousness, and an avid cheerleader for hope to all of humankind. I have a wacky sense of humor that will keep you giggling and smiling for days. I enjoy racquetball, writing, romantic walks on the beach at sunset (even though that sounds so cliche), serenading my date at karaoke, dancing, playing guitar, hiking, romantic comedies, thought-provoking cinema, and intellectually stimulating conversation. I'm down to earth and I'm down for some tacos. (lol) I have a incurable optimism and zest for life. I am just as comfortable eating greasy tacos in East L.A. (my home town) out of a taco truck as I am at a formal dinner / gala / charity event rubbing elbows with celebrities. I love to laugh and a keen sense of humor is one quality I bet you'll appreciate. I encourage you to respond with confidence if you even slightly sense we might be compatible. I'm seeking that special lady to share memorable moments with and getting to know each other would be a cool start. Are you looking for something similar? If you're liking what U see so far, and you're getting a good vibe, let's first meet 4 coffee, tea or cocktails for a "meet and greet" and then we'll see if we click. Bottom line is this . . . I am exuberant and multifaceted and am looking for someone who is also passionate about life, driven and sincere. I believe everyone has the power to find everything they desire out of life, which is why I place high importance on thoughts and positivity. I am currently focused on finding a life partner and want to find someone equally as driven and committed to that goal. Extra points for you if you're an ANGELS fan, a LAKERS fan AND YOU'LL REALLY SCORE POINTS with me if you're a Chargers fan - Go Bolts ! Hope 2 hear from U. Ciao, Bella

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I own a pet rock

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cruising to Puerto Rico for the beautiful scenery and atmosphere, Mammoth Mountain for snowboarding, and Miami, Florida for sunbathing by day and dancing merengue by night with you.

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Music? (almost) all types move me. Favorite TV shows?Threes Company(from the 80s) and 3rd rock from the Sun (from 90s) and 2.5 men (with Charlie) are the Funniest sit-coms on TV. Oh, and merengue dancing

For fun

I'm always doing something FUN and Frivolous with Friends and Family. Whether I'm singing my a - - off at karaoke, dancing the night away at the retro club, playing racquetball, performing with my guitar or, cheering on my football team - GO BOLTS!

Last read

The last thing I read was . . . . the directions on a box of Pasta Salad. (lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm articulate and momma didn't raise no fool! I currently do outside sales and marketing. I'm also a writer, producer, director and developer of projects for film, broadcast radio and TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German / Mexican is what I is ~ I'm articulate and momma didnt raise no fool !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic but now am Protestant. Not a big fan of organized religion - I now watch Joel Osteen on TV - it recharges my spiritual batteries 2 cope with life's trials and tribulations which, in turn, helps me 2 become a better man, dad, etc.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I'm articulate and momma didnt raise no fool ! . . . AND . . . I hold a Masters Degree in French . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KISSING . . . . . . . (lol).