Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuavePrincipe

34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a decisive and driven man that balances...

In his own words

I am a decisive and driven man that balances an ambitious career with the military and being a small business owner. My best "project" has been my daughter and I take great pride in being a great father that can teach her in a very involved way. Now to what kind of woman piques my interest... I'm part alpha male, not jealous at all and not threatened by men approaching you or having mainly male friends but yet protective enough not to be intimidated by someone disrespecting you. As shallow as it sounds I've come to the conclusion that I do have a physical deal breaker which I'm sure will be taken out of context, but I can only date a coke bottle and/or muffin butt. What the heck does that mean? Well I'm of the species called an "alpha male-saurus" and we like our women with curves in the right places and a full backside. Again don't take it the wrong way as I know some women have height and income requirements even if they don't voice it. Yes I said muffin butt lol.... I'm a relaxed coffee shop type of guy that dresses for all occasions and enjoy the diversity of travel, food, wine, and learning a hobby together. My sense of humor is a bit smart sarcasm and also not being afraid to approach strangers with poker face humor and see how they react (no witnesses required). I am a quality guy with an edge seeking long term substance, some women can't believe that exists so they label me as wanting something casual. Hey it's not my fault I'm part bad boy yet hubby material. So if you enjoy a decisive, non-jealous, and driven man that makes life never a dull moment reach out to me. **TURN OFF - write me with a simple "hi", "hello", or all your pics are selfies.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I use to have two Chihuahuas but unfortunately no longer with us; I am very pet friendly.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Southtown area of San Antonio and anything that strikes my curiosity and has some grit and character to it. Ethnic cuisines around the medical area and the Pearl are some of the most frequented.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fav. movie is Forrest Gump Fav. Food is Mexican Fav. color is red which symbolizes ambition and passion

For fun

Light: Netflix, hiking, reading, coffee shops, and YouTube vids. Moderate: Fitness, road trips, wine, networking, dancing, and spoken word poetry. Super Effort: Traveling via plane, scuba, boxing, and concerts.

Last read

Reading a book on Grapho Persuasiaon, ask away lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Former active military officer now a commander in the reserves and business owner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Puerto Rican). I have no family in the mafia and I don't personally know Ricky Martin. I do however fit the romantic stereotype as well as being a decent dancer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own common sense views on religion that are definitely the non-traditional Christian mentality. Don't worry I don't worship a magical Spanish speaking frog or anything - ask and I'll explain.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M major in International Business and MBA for grad school, currently working on some Six Sigma stuff.