Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuZQ1117

32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl that you don't think exists...

In her own words

I'm a tall, sarcastic, independent woman that grew up with my younger brother and a single mother. I know what I want and what I deserve. I love to love and I adore my friends, family and pets (I have two dogs, a yorkie and a pit mix rescue). I don't eat meat, but I don't mind being around or cooking for people that do. I don't smoke cigarettes or do any kind of drugs, and I won't be around either of those things. I travel for my job, so for leisure, I like to relax in sunny places. *Please don't feel obligated to read the following article (paraphrased for size), but I found that it related to me, the man that I'm looking for and the relationship that I aspire for. Power Couple: 10 Traits Men Need To Handle Strong Women I am well aware that many women out there confuse being strong with abrasive, and independent with apathetic. Meaning, they take the “I don’t need a man” mindset and make it seem like they have no interest whatsoever in the man they are dating, pushing him away and then wondering what happened. What usually follows is a myriad of social media posts about how men “can’t handle her attitude” or something of the sort – when in reality, he just had no interest in feeling like an afterthought in her life. That all being said, though, there are still genuine, caring, loving women out there who are still strong and live their own life. They have their own hopes, dreams, and ambitions – but they want a teammate beside them as they accomplish all they set out to. They understand that personal power is not about not needing someone, but about the ability to set standards and only welcome the people into their life who meet the bar. They want to support you as you support her in return. But, it takes the right type of man to recognize, and be comfortable with this type of woman. 1. He has his own goals and dreams. A man who will be comfortable with a woman who is driven and ambitious will need to be on a similar path for himself in order to understand and appreciate her hustle. 2. He brings his own security to the table. A man who constantly needs reassurance or validation from the woman he is dating will likely not find what he needs if he pursues a woman who is strong and independent. She will be secure and confident in herself and want the man she is with to be the same. While she will show him love and affection because she cares for him and wants him to feel loved – she will not constantly be reminding him of how much she needs him in her life. Because she doesn’t. 3. He respects her privacy. 4. He won’t pacify her. The type of man who will fit well with a woman of this caliber will know when to be flexible with her and when to stand his ground. She will respect him more for it. 5. He will still be comfortable taking the reins. Just because a woman may be in charge from 9-5 on Monday through Friday, doesn’t mean she wants the same responsibilities in a relationship. At the end of the day, many women still appreciate a man who is the man, and will make plans for them on date night. A man who still romances her. A man who is chivalrous and respectful. A man who understands that a woman can be independent and should still be treated as a lady. 6. He is not possessive or jealous. 7. He is a strong communicator. 8. He is never condescending. 9. His support is unwavering. 10. He has a great sense of humor. Finding a balance that allows a relationship to flourish when two strong independent people come together is tricky. Men need to understand that they can be with a woman who lives her own life and not sacrifice any of his own masculinity. Men and women are both equally worthy of respect without needing to prove their dominance over each other. The best teams are made up of people who fill the puzzle pieces of the other, who work well together and respect each others strengths while balancing out their weaknesses.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old yorkie named Lily and a 3 year old pit bull named Lloyd Christmas.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends, you would find me on one of the trails in Pittsburgh walking with my dogs. I like to go to the movies and try new restaurants. I love going to flea markets, antique shops, craft shows, and fairs.

Favorite things

I love listening to music and I'm pretty open to anything (except screaming rock stuff). Going to concerts in the summer time is the best! My favorite foods are Japanese, Greek and Mexican. Yum!

Last read

I read the USA Today almost everyday, mainly because the crossword and Sudoku puzzles keep me busy on my weekly plane rides. :) As far as books, I like to read fantasy novels and mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference