Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better with company.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, social, and sincere woman who likes to enjoy all that life has to offer. I am looking for someone who shares a passion for life, adventure, has a great sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life's too short to not have fun! I am from Upstate New York and went to undergrad at Syracuse University. I moved to New York City after college to attend Columbia University for my Master's Degree. I very much enjoyed my time in New York City and definitely take advantage of frequent visits from DC. I moved to DC just over three years ago and have really enjoyed all that the city and surrounding area has to offer. Some of my favorite things include trying different restaurants and cuisines (I'm a bit of a foodie, but also love to cook), running on the Arlington trails, exploring the various DC neighborhoods and suburbs, and being by the water in the summertime. I love to watch sports and attend sporting events, notably Syracuse basketball and the NFL. I was a dancer for 17 years of my life and now enjoy running outdoors and doing pilates. Being active is a huge part of my life and I'm looking for someone who shares the same drive and lifestyle. I also enjoy traveling to explore a new city, relax by the beach, or just to get away to a quaint location for a long weekend. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for life, fun, and adventure. I want someone who is smart, driven, confident and isn't afraid to stimulate me intellectually. My ideal date would enjoy a range of activities from going out to a new restaurant, to weekend trips, to cooking with me, and/or just staying in with a good movie and a bottle of wine. If anything sounds appealing to you, please feel free to reach out. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Beagle named Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Zaytinya, Blue Duck Tavern, Graffiato, Lyon Hall, Liberty Tavern, Kushi, Toscana Grill DC Places: Georgetown, Clarendon, Old Town, Great Falls, Waterfront, Annapolis Other: New York City, Miami, California, Greece, Paris


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and genuine people

For fun

Spending time with friends, working out, taking weekend trips, trying new restaurants, cooking, watching movies, watching sports, concerts, reading

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Rules of Civility, The Great Gatsby, Add more -ing to your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Capital Management Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral