Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
#checkmeout #funguy #goodtimes

In his own words

Hello Internet, If you can help me find the woman of my dreams. . . I am a very happy go lucky guy who owns his own business and has all his ducks in line, the only thing is, I have no one to share with. I stay really busy at work and I am passionate about everything I do, so sometimes its hard to be out and about. I would love to meet someone who is fun and has a sense of humor. Things I like to do are, taking spontaneous trips over the weekends to random places, beach, mountain, camping, hotels, cabins, etc. etc. etc. Everyone has a season they love, mine is SUMMER, when the sun is out its like my battery and just charges me up. I like to stand up paddle board, surf, camp, hike, ride, picnic, concerts, going to movies, river trips, desert trips. If you have enjoyed what I have said so far, please message me and we can get started on this online dating journey.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wine tasting, fine dining, shopping, dancing, and going to shows. I love traveling to new places and open to try new things.

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are my family gatherings. I also love to sit around sometimes and enjoy some good music and watch some mindless television and movies.

For fun

I have many hobbies I do on my days off. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, stand up paddling, biking, swing and salsa dancing, going to the gym and hanging out with my family. I would love to share these hobbies with someone who has an open mind.

Last read

The last things I read, are all the bills I get sent to my home. Not too interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my career, I get to make people look good and feel good. I make new friends everyday and cherish every moment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Taiwanese descent and was born in Taipei. My family came to California when I was 3yrs old. I grew up in Orange County and I speak mandarin at like a 3rd grade level.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God and believe I have a purpose driven life.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college High school