Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Letting my heart find my happiness

In her own words

Trying this again... Moved to South Flordia from Arizona for a new job opportunity. I was born and raised in Ohio. I work hard for the things I want in life. I live day to day, one step at a time. I love putting a smile on someone’s face whether it be a loved one or a passerby. I am willing to do what I can to bring joy and peace of mind to those in need. I want someone who appreciates the little things in life and makes the best of every moment. Most importantly... I want him to be my best friend. I love being around someone that can make me laugh. A good sense of humor is a great attribute. I would love to find someone who likes to travel, lives a healthy lifestyle, can push me out of my comfort zone and has ambition to always be something better. Honesty is the most important part of any relationship. I have a heart of gold and so much to give. Shoot me a message, lets get to know one another!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a puppy, her name is Zoey. She is a Yorkeranian...a little furball!

Favorite hot spots

Any place with Sushi.....any place with great margs! Las Vegas. Pittsburgh.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, except that head banging screaming kind. Some of my favorite shows are House, The Voice, Whitney, Nip/Tuck (wish is was still on air), New Girl, Glee, Revenge, Ellen.

For fun

I love watching movies, whether at home or on the big screen. I love yoga, Pilates, and spinning. Rock climbing is such a great time plus very challenging. Hiking became my new thing to do while living in AZ.

Last read

magazines....vogue, self



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the Retail Industry. Fashion is my passion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Fashion and Retail Management