Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a little excitement in Houston

In his own words

I normally don?t like to write about myself, but I guess everyone needs to do this. In the past couple of years, I have been traveling non-stop for work. It was a great chance to see the world but I just got tired of not having a life. I?m currently in the process of reinventing myself. I always wondered ?If I had enough time I would ?? I am in the process of finishing that list. Online dating is one of them. I recently started Yoga and trying to learn to play the piano. I am horrible at both of those but you have to start somewhere. I?m going to join my first book club in a couple of days. I would like be able to say ?I know that perfect quote from a book which can relate to our situation? instead of just giving a blank stare. Next, month I am thinking about taking a salsa class. I dance partner would be fun. I am also a big food person. I like to eat. Therefore, I am really getting in to cooking and I consider myself to be an excellent cook. My cooking name is ?Juan the Extraordinaire.? I am looking for someone who wants to try new things with me. Picky eaters are a turn off for me. Also, my last job I was outside and on my feet all day and now I sit at a desk staring at a computer. So, in my free time I try to do physical activities and I would like to find someone who can keep up. By physical activities, I mean jogging, skiing, yoga, dancing or biking. If you are thinking of the other stuff, then get your mind out of the gutter. Also I don?t mind going to the bar every once in a while but if you plan to be at a bar every weekend then you might find me missing a few nights. Come and say hello and maybe we can be friends.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have a favorite hot spot. I like to seek new things and go to difference places.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like hangout with friends and volunteering

Last read

Don't remember.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference