Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life gives you lemons make lemonade, but I like to add vodka and make a lemondrop

In her own words

I adore fun, fun is a priority. But, of course, work is important, I love work that motivates me. Being monotonous freaks me out, not saying I don't like stability, being stable is a given but geez lets shake it up a bit. I would be miserable if I was incapable of traveling the world. I did the Europe backpacking thing, it was fun but I'm an actually hotel with room service type of girl, not a hostel and public bathroom girl, but the experience was awesome. I like someone who will drink a bottle of wine or more with me and end the night with senseless conversations. I want to go to the gym together and then spend the rest of the afternoon in a pool with endless margaritas. Lets make plans to travel in the morning and by 1pm we are jet setting or driving . I go to church most sundays and I teach sunday school, I love those kiddos. I would appreciate that he values my values, even if they don't agree. I won't judge your beliefs. I stop for the homeless people and love to hear their stories;yes I do offer money or a little grub for their bellies. . I NEED my partner to take his health seriously, workout often and eat properly. Our bodies are a god send, we should take care of it. I juice and try to eat as clean as possible, I was a vegetarian for 10 days my body simply wanted meat and I'm okay with that, macaroni and cheese (home made baby none of that box crap) does occasionally call my name. I am a die hard cheese fan. I do like to stay within my age group comfort zone, so 28-36.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adore my samuel sooooooo much,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Benjys, Hotel Zaza, Cafe Layal, Davenports, The Flat., . .


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love a bottle of Malbec and a block of Port au Salut cheese. I always workout to Soca and reggae, My goto music will always be Soca. I love HBO and Shotime. I like to watch documentaries or read before bed which as a non-addictive sleeping pill

For fun

happy hour , shop shop shop and more shopping, I only get tired when I run out of money!!! :( . thrifting, finding a Christian Dior vintage jacket for $5 is like walking in heaven (which I found) , golfing, dancing, live music, biking, travel!!!!!!!

Last read

The Andalucian Friend, Hungry for Change, The Art of Seduction, How to be Black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales management but also I am starting up my own company! Much to look forward to!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My parents are West-Indian, hence I am Caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral