Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My ships come in over a calm sea" - Florence Scovel Shinn

In her own words

I LOVE to laugh and all the better for you if it's you cracking me up! I'm an Interior Designer and love what I do for people. The pay off after all the work, planning and frustration is when their mouths drop open because they never thought their space could look so good. I've even had some tears shed! My clients love me! Your home should be your "soft place to fall" after the days end, to recharge you for the next day. I feel the same about my man. No drama/baggage...just prime real estate! Ha! I'm on Match because I think I'm the last single girl I know that wasn't. It has become the norm. I'm a very confident "girlie girl" but not afraid of sweat either. Infectious positivity, I've been told I'm endearing, charming and vivacious. And no, it doesn't take me 2 hours to get ready. My friends would say I'm wise, helpful, funny and I'm their "go to girl" for an issue. I'm a problem solver and I LISTEN. I'm sarcastic and like a little friction/spark in my relationship. Chemistry has to be off the charts! You can get lost in someone with good eye contact and they "get it" and return it. (not in the weird starey way) LoL. I'm very affectionate and treat my man like a King. As long as I'm his Queen :) I want a man that I can admire and look up to - I'd be your biggest cheerleader and support! I love to play music and dance around the house while I'm cooking etc. I really like Salsa (the dance, not the condiment). Traveled to SanFran, Aspen, Cabo San Lucas, Aruba, Paris and Portugal. Italy, Spain, Prague next....Fashion, interiors, cooking, games, dinner parties, events, are all fun things By the way 36-26-36...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Bunny and Bocelli - they're 14 lbs French Bulldogs BTW I would have put things in "Sports" but I need to improve in everything so I didn't want you to be intimidated or bring your A Game with all that Testosterone and crush me - sheeeeesh!

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Sandlake, almost anywhere with a live fire crackling...Night Time Picnics might be my fav (if planned properly) :)

Favorite things

Positive People, Laughing so hard my stomach hurts, FLOWERS for no reason, Nature,my puppies, creating, Passion,EFFORT, Light hearted entertainment Seinfeld, Ellen, Shark Tank, SNL,Dancing w/ the Stars,

For fun

Getting w/ friends either at home or out. Going to sporting events (anything live is fun to watch - that electricity in the air...oh except live chess matches please) I love all kinds of music except country or bubble gum type.

Last read

Audio books (i know...but I can multi task that way), stupid directions on how to use electronic things, The Game of Life (again), Verse of the Day - always looking to improve/enlighten



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My Grandpa says we're "Dark Scotch" - The Spaniards invaded Scotland and know, made light eyed dark haired people like me :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Interior Design