Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Farmersville, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles of Princeton, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When you're ready come and get it na nana naaaa

In his own words

Tired of going to the movies alone?... Me too lol I pretty much spend the majority of my day watching #twerkteam videos on Vine. I love listening to Kidd Kraddick in the Morning (R.I.P.)... Favorite Movies: Is a toss up between The Little Mermaid and Mean Girls. Patiently waiting to see a girl's profile that says she cooks (at least make me a sandwich), cleans, and does laundry. Honestly I'm becoming both exhausted and frustrated with starting up conversations on here just for it to fizzle out into nothing, so only message me if you're serious. If you write me please say something more intuitive than just, "hey or "how are you"... First date: I'd pick you up from your place in my dark grey Cadillac; it seems moody and mysterious, like it's driver. I get out and open the car door for you like a gentleman. You are surprised and pleased at my chivalry. "Thank you," you say. I look off in the distance and say, "Whatever," tersely to maintain my badass aura. I get in the car and we drive off into the distance. We arrive at our destination (a seemingly expensive restaurant, but is actually very reasonably priced). We talk of life, of love, philosophy and what would happen if you hired two private investigators to follow each other, but I still seem a little aloof and guarded. Suddenly there is a scream coming from outside. We rush to the street outside. We see a white cloth falling from a multi-story building."MY BABY!" a woman screams from a window from the 10th floor. I sprint to the building as fast as I can - faster than I can. The baby accelerates faster and faster. We hear a loud BOOM as it crosses the sound barrier - It has reached terminal velocity. Just when the infant is about to hit the pavement below, I slide in and catch the child with one facile move. A crowd of people applaud me and you run over to see if I'm ok. "Are you ok?" you ask. "Yeah, I'm fine, no big deal," I respond. I look back up to the woman looking down at me 10 floors above. I throw the baby back up to it's grateful mother and she retreats back into her apartment to coddle the child. "You know this reminds me of a song I wrote," I say and pull out a guitar from my jacket pocket. I play a heartfelt song that makes me seem layered and introspective. The walls I've put around myself are starting to retract and I appear slightly more vulnerable while playing. This turns you on immensely. I finish the song and get in my car and return to your place. You say something really cliche like, "I had a really nice time." "I know you did," I respond confidently. I walk you to your door and kiss you passionately. A frisson of excitement runs up you leg and through your spine. You say bye and enter your house shaking from the kiss. You have a feeling, but you don't know what it is. It's broad, yet intense, and you never thought anything could feel this good. You've never had this feeling before, but you don't want it to end. I mean we could do that, or go play mini-golf and then go to Chili's or something afterward.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The Harbor in Rockwall, Marina, utpown, top golf, iPic theaters, etc..

Favorite things

Television shows: Revenge!!, South Park, Family Guy, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, Here comes Honey Boo Boo, etc... I like all kinds of music except the heavy metal screaming type

For fun

Golf, out on the boat, or riding four wheelers

Last read

I last read Game of Thrones and am current indulging myself with this 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.. Only through the first book so far lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral