Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Single Triathlete

In his own words

I have fun no matter where I am at. I try to surround myself with people that like having fun and avoid drama. I spend a lot of time training & working, but then I always find time to spend with my friends or family. Most of my days are spent outside, cycling, running, swimming, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, volunteering, or just hanging out tanning with my friends. I have held a world record, ran my own business, bought a house just after high school, and had tons of fun doing it. My parents say I work too hard, my friends say I play too much, I think I have a happy medium. I keep myself busy because I enjoy my life that way, but sometimes I just want to sit at home and do nothing. As active as I am, I really enjoy my quiet time at home. Most of my friends are equally busy and do not live very close. I am close with my parents and both have remarried to great people. I was an only child growing up, but both parents each married someone with many children, so I have a large step family now. I enjoy watching movies at home by myself, but it is always more fun with others. There are a lot of things in life that I would like to do, but many things I would rather do with someone I care about. As most know, I am single because I refuse to settle for just anybody. I don't have cable, satellite or an antenna for my little TV. I enjoying doing things, instead of watching others do them. Why sit around and watch someone do something when you can go out and do it yourself. I enjoy shopping and enjoy nice clothes. Wearing quality clothing is something I enjoy.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nice quiet restaurants and beautiful scenery that nature has created. The American River Bike trail is a lovely place early in the morning, in the spring time. Many folks do not know how amazing it is, even though they live within a few miles

Favorite things

I like to cycle, run, swim, wake board, and just be outside. I love to watch movies in my home theater. I enjoy baking and love cake decorating. Dressing nicely everyday for work is something I truly enjoy.

For fun

Life is too short to not have fun everyday, although sometimes I do act responsible when I need to. I keep myself very busy with spending time with my loved ones and the things I love to do.

Last read

Most things I read are technical documents or financial related. Although at least once a day I am reading nutritional facts on what I am eating (even if it doesn't matter too much to me).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference