Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 125 miles of Missouri City, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you respond to it." Lou Holtz

In her own words

There is a healthy balance to be sought in life... I am always seeking. Hello and thank you for reading. Who I am looking for is modest, has strong values and a gentle and kind soul. He trusts his own judgement and is quick to forgive. His integrity shines with little effort. I'm a self employed, creative, positive, self sufficient, single mom of two daughters. Lonely planet travel is preferred to 5 star. Having grown up in Houston I enjoy the less populated places for travel. I enjoy meeting new people, small crowds are preferred over large, interested in experiencing anything new and love ethnic food. I value self awareness, virtue, approaching life with an open mind, curiosity, spontaneity and experiencing as much FUN on the journey as possible! Parenting: I believe a good parent is concerned for their child’s welfare. A noble parent contemplates their child’s soul. About me: Unconventional, I don't tend to follow society/culture. I seek wisdom and truth from God/inner-self for guidance and believe the wisdom we gain is the worth the price of pain I don't take myself or life too seriously, but obviously have a bit of a deep side. I'm diplomatic, patient, optimistic and I do screw up! It is important to me that I don't judge others negatively. I apologize with sincerity, empathy, I hope you to hold me accountable for my imperfections or any short sightedness, I am conscientious and always looking to become a better person. Currently taking a break from Match, not a subscriber. I wish you all the best and hope each and every one of you guys finds an amazing woman to share your lives with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Dogs we have two full time and one part time that travels with Megan to her dad's. cats=achoo!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere qauint, cozy or off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Family, friends, work-yep love it, travel, helping you in the kitchen!

For fun

Travel, fishing, backpacking, tennis, art shows, time with kids, family and friends.

Last read

Bible, Eckhart Tolle, Joespeh Campbell, Dale Carnegie, Contemplative Sciences, The Greater Good-Science of The Meaning of Life, Quantum Physics, Tao Te Ching, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an artist and own a specialized decorative finishing company. I am very fortunate to be doing something I absolutely enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Hienes 57- pure mongrel.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference