Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Galt, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We're so lucky to be right here.. Right now. Our drop of sand in the hour glass.. Look me up on iG _bgreen_ shows u more of who I am

In his own words

I enjoy any and all good music.. And don't mind one bit singing out loud to you in a car, at home, or getting down at a concert. I love and in no way not Afraid to show you and the world how happy I am.. So be ready :-) I'm a major family/friend person and take great joy in spending time with them.. And would appreciate you and yours the same.. To me there is nothing better than getting eveyone together and heading out on a camping trip.. It could be boating, fishing, riding dirtbike/motorcycles, sight seeing, or just sitting around the fire BS'in. I Dig sports.. I played football for delta JC, Sac City, and humboldt State.. I was a captain at all 3 collages I played for so I'm a natural leader... Never afraid to go against the grain.. I miss the heck out of it so to fill that void I ride dirtbikes these days.. I like to hang out with the game but spending time with my babe would trump any and all.. I flat out love food.. Could be at home or out on the town, I love a good meal with even better conversation.. My favorite thing to grub out is good old fashion BBQ.. Nothing like being pool side or at the lake with food and drinks for all. I like nice things but in no way an I a materialistic person.. So defiantly not looking for that.. I woul like to find someone who is content with who she is in life.. But wants to find a lover and best friend.. I'll be many things/rolls for this lucky girl but one thing I'll never be is dishonest or fake.. If we want to be great, then we'd have to communicate our wants and needs to eachother... I'm looking To be everything someone needs and nothing they don't.. I really mean this.. Like my boy Rob Thomas sang " If this life ain't good enough.. I would give my world to lift you up..I could change my life to better suit your mood..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A pit named daz.. And lil mutt named maverick

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list.. Pumped to live in Cali where we have almost everything.. I dig the valley because we are just a hop, skip, and a jump to the beach or the snow.. Always ready to fill the truck with gas and do the dam thing!!!


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is life it's self.. Day in and day out, it's just great!! I love to have fun hanging out with friends and family.I enjoy well.. Haha tell u the truth, I enjoy my work/job.. If u can call It that.. It's hard work but it sure pays off

For fun

Laugh and smile as much as possible.. We only have one go around so let's live it up! I love to go boating/wake boarding on the weekends or even after work if there's still some day light left. Dirtbike's are a blast.. I love to travel in or outta St



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mr. Everything..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
kinesiology and Comms