Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth guy I'm told, so I rea…

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy I'm told, so I really would like the same I guess. No drama etc. Understand with each other, no one is perfect. Friends describe me as nice, and caring. Sometimes funny, well, at least I try to be. Don't like lies or drama. I am 46, but can hang easily with the younger crowd or with a older crowd. I try to be a half glass full guy than a half glass empty. I am a little uneasy with doing these internet date sites, but am getting older and haven't really had a good relationship for a while. I have about 10 REALLY good friends that we all still hang out with each other for the past 15years. Some have married, some kids, but we still find time for each other. I have Backpacked in Europe in 96'. Went to England, Amsterdam (no, not a pot smoker but did partake lol),Berlin,Prague, Roma, Nice and Paris. Then went back that year for my brother's wedding(married a beautiful English gal). I was in Ireland 5 years ago and loved it. I have Irish in my blood. Dublin was cool and Belfast was interesting. I would like to go back, but would like to go to Scotland, Greece, Japan, but for years been wanting to go to New Zealand. 18years ago I was looking for a retriever dog, but the gal I was dating bought me a kitten. No regrets. Bishop has been a good companion(edit. Bishop passed). I am a Laker,Dodger, UCLA, and Dallas Cowboy fan. I love watching sports, but love movies and certain tv programs a little more. I grew up playing almost every sport. I um, also tend to play a little bit of video games. I work Mon-Thur, 10 hours a day. So, going out on Thursday nights,Friday,Friday nights, Saturday,Saturday nights are my favorite. I tend to like Sundays as my Me day. I know, I'm weird that way lol. Our first date I would really like it to be relaxed. Dating is hard enough. Just have some fun and some laughs. Maybe even catch a show later. If things don't work out, no worries. Hope we had fun. Again, not used to doing a internet site, so please forgive me if I don't do this very well lol. I was born in southern cali and raised out here. Most of my family also lives out here. I have family in Chicago and Northwest Indiana. My birth mom and her family live out there. I got two moms :) Hahaha, both teachers. I studied acting a decade ago, and got into a ski accident that messed up my back. Was out of commission for almost 6 months. Acting got put on hold :(. Sadly, I have never got back into it. But I am always studying it seems when I watch other actors doing good or bad in movies. I hope to get back in to it someday. I LOVE the entertainment business. Been to many concerts too. In to most music but Country. Its cool if you into it, just don't make me go to a country concert lol. Now, here's where I might lose some of you. I live in a apt, not a house. I would LOVE to move into a house, but between the economy the last few years and my company having layoffs and a freeze on bonuses and raises, I can't. Not yet. Hmm, Just realized I put not separate paragraphs in this lol. Oh well, we all have our goods and bads. Hmm, If I think of more to say, I'll come back and write.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I was looking for a puppy 15 years ago, but the gal I was dating bought me a kitten for my bday. I am glad. Bishop,cat's name, has been awesome. I love most animals. No snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backpacked through Europe in 96'. Went back to England for my brother's wedding. Went to Ireland about 5 or so years ago and was awesome. Want to go to New Zea land and the Disneyland in Florida. Sporting events are cool to go to, and concerts.

Favorite things

Been a fan of No Doubt since they first started touring b4 they were famous. A lot of 80s music I still like. concerts. lot of tv shows and movies.My movie interest range from 1930s Topper to just popcorn movies to enjoy. Love Disneyland.

For fun

I LOVE movies ! I also love to hang out with my friends. Pretty important to me. I also, occasionally play video games. Disneyland too. My friends and I have season passes. I am open to new stuff pretty much.

Last read

"One second Later" . I also read the L.A. Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LA. County Supervisor for Adopt a Highway for 20 years going on 21. Was interested and had studied acting 10 years ago. Still interested.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom is Irish and German with a little Welsh. Dad was Spanish, I think.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree