Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Studentdoc007

33 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am looking for someone who is not perfect,...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is not perfect, but is loving, humble and caring! I really just want to meet someone sincere in the challenging and I hope dating world.... I believe in completely honesty, and truth from the very beginning. I am a practicing Christian man and I try to live my life accordingly. Currently, I will be moving to Boston, Most likely somewhere between Cambridge, Waltham, Medford or Watertown. I get up to Boston on April 21!!!! Im so excited. I do not know anyone in the entire city so I assume this will be an interesting experience. Well, I love to cook, Dance, and serve in my local church, I was recently a part of the church planting team in Miami, Florida! I am a no excuse kind of man, I keep my word and live up to expectations. I am devoted to my family, education and non for profit, as I hope to share healing with those who are in need. Finally, a little about my family, I have 12 aunts, 36 cousins in Miami. I also have about 30 cousins in Spain... I can not wait for you to meet them, maybe on our 150th date!! LOL... Just kidding, if your a catch time will fly!! My family is very special to me, so its important to have something meaningful before you get to know the Brady bunch!! That's pretty much enough for now!!! Best wishes and catch you all on the flip side, God Bless!!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Her Name is Charlotte and I adore her!! If you meet you meet her you might fall in love, so BEWARE!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Athens Greece, Crete, Fukouka Japan, Guayaquil Ecuador, Rio de Janairo Brasil, Prague Czecz. Rep., Sopot Poland, Warszawa Poland, Paris France.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love to make Asian Fushion cuisine, I like to combine Cuban food with Indian or Japanese Cuisine.

For fun

I love to watch movies, cook, Read and plan interesting things for my bucket list which is about 150 items so far, only 98 left to go!! Wooo Hooo

Last read

Cecil's Medicine, Harrison's Internal Medicine, Surgical research, Journal of Interventional Radiology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Director of a Large Pharmaceutical company in Boston.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Cuban descent and very proud of my culture and folkways.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Medical Doctor