Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl next door looks for someone to love

In her own words

I'm a good girl who maybe average Jane in looks, but I have a lot of love to give and need a lot of love in return. I'm not the clingy or jealous type and I understand that we each have our own lives but I do like to hang with my lady whenever possible. I have a good heart and sometimes I trust too easily, but I refuse to let the world jade me and make me bitter and mean. I'm pretty much a homebody but am willing to try new things and places. I have a fairly even temper and when I do get angry, I shake and cry. I will never lay a mean hand on you. I'm looking for someone who can love me for who I am, and who I'm trying to be. I'm usually the strong one, but I need someone who can be there for me when I need her, too. I don't expect we'll always agree on every thing, but I need someone who can talk it out and compromise. Communication is the key in any relationship, along with love, trust, honesty, and respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a border collie mix (border collie, ausie, cattle dog, gray hound, & whippet) that lives with my friends as we got her together while I lived there. I see her almost everyday. My roommate also has her mom & 2 of her sisters (they adopted me):)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go home to Buckeye a few times a yr. Also, Disneyland and Six Flags Magic Mountain once a year or so. I enjoy going to the beach, movies, restaurants, bookstores, or the mall.


Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My music tastes and collection are ever-growing. I love country, but I like a little of everything except metal. I like Bones CSI:Miami Forensic Files Smallville Brothers & Sisters Fringe Army Wives Vampire Diaries Grey's Anatomy Private Practice etc

For fun

watch movies/tv/tivo, hang with friends, play with my dog, read/write

Last read

Right now I'm reading From the Heart by Nora Roberts (my favorite author). Before that I read the Nuala Anne McGrail mystery series by Andrew Greeley. Next I'm going back into the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich and the the Twilight series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a graveyard cashier at Chevron.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference