Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stu_Show1975

40 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The love you take is equal to the love you make

In his own words

Starting with the basics, yet high impact points: Me: - I am a father of two amazing boys. By being a father, that is to say I am an active participant in their development and growth and will continue to do so for as long as they need/let me. (50/50 custody) - I've been divorced for 3.5 years and quite frankly, have come to enjoy many aspects of single life, but still miss having a partner to share the love of a wonderful life - I'm 39, look 30 and act anywhere from 25-50 (business to pleasure in under 30 seconds - I really need a mullet!) - I work hard and love to be challenged, but am not looking for a challenge from a woman. I'm looking for a fit - that someone you want to decompress with, have a glass of wine and laugh about the idiots in the world (oh and trust me- there's some idiots out there ) - Music is my soul and I sing incessantly. I'm generally an alternative music kinda guy but have wide and varied tastes - ask me and I'll be happy to share - (cue Costanza) I like sports (maybe I could be a broadcaster). I'm a huge rockets, texans, astros fan. Even at their lows, I still support - I'm a native Houstonian and was brought up to represent your home town. You: - Not a deal breaker, but I prefer dating women with kids. They get the time constraints and understand the overall routine. - You're independent, intelligent and are happy/love yourself (i'm not looking for a fixer upper that's always in the shop cause it keeps breaking down.) - You can shift from casual to business and back while being comfortable all the while in any role - You're patient enough to let things develop, but care enough to see it through (dating is fun but I'd like to meet someone worthwhile to grow with.) - Your profile doesn't have pictures that highlight what you look like naked or are sultry shots laying in bed (imagination and anticipation are good things girls)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a rocking little Dachsund named Ollie Kickflip Showers. And if you don't know, now you know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral