Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If laughter is the best medicine...I may have just overdosed

In his own words

I dunno! I'm just one of the good guys. I started out in Colorado and made my way to the west coast after school. I make it a point to go back at least twice a year to visit my quiet yet awesome family.The rowdy family is out here in CA, and so many times I end up laughing so hard with them we're either crying or holding our stomachs from laughing so much. The other reason I'm here is the creative work. I really enjoy working as a graphic artist and marketing exec. I have a major goal in life to climb all 56 14,000 foot peaks in Colorado and just kick started another 6 month crossfit campaign. Game on! Others have been known to describe me as dedicated, sarcastic, business minded, funny, quiet at first, and adventurous. I'm smiling all the time and really enjoy getting outside or going for a nice drive at night with some good tunes. Looking for someone who can hold a conversation, a go getter, a motivated individual. Someone who enjoys a good movie or just having some good In N' Out burgers and a couple of laughs. Someone that doesn't mind the unexpected or a random road trip to parts unknown.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my sports and entertainment business partners want to invite me. Staples, Honda Center, SD Zoo, Sea World, Six Flags etc... I am a sucker for Disneyland though


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Family, mountains, beach, laughing at stupidity...even when it is my own.

For fun

Go hike, run, play, laugh. Explore random hiking trails. Go bowing, Race go karts, laugh at the comedy club, spend time with family, travel! So much more. You name it, I'm in.

Last read

Six Pixels of Separation, Popular Mechanics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Director of advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
From Colorado so no sexy latin accent. Sorry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from Colorado State University