Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Dancing is my passion, I enjoy working out, and I love my Lord and savior Jesus Christ!

In her own words

I love the Lord and love being around a guy that can make me laugh and encorage me to be a better person. I'm very easy going and enjoy doing fun things. I am very involved with my church The Village and enjoy learning more and more about my Lord and Savior. I LOVE music, and of course dance! I love high school football! My team just won state! Great and long football season! I can get real worked up over a football game :D Just ask any of the band members where I work! I am the crazy one ringing the cow bell! haha! I am really into staying healthy and fit, I am not a runner, not sure why my profile says I like running ( I think it was the closest thing to what I do enjoy) I like circuit training which is a little bit of running but not miles..... My mom and dad have been married for 37 years and I look up to them and think they have a great example of what marriage is. They both bass fish and compete in tournaments together. I hope that when I find the guy I will spend the rest of my life with can do things together like that (does not have to be fishing, but I do enjoy it and it is points with my dad :) lol) ..... I love all types of movies, really into the super hero type movies though! Love Superman, I own every season of Smallville. The Avengers are awesome! :) Action= greatness! But I own a lot of chick flicks.... I don't think I am very picky when it comes to who I am looking for, just as long as you have Christ as the center of your life :) (plus being tall is a plus lol)... If you seem like someone that would get along well with me, give me a shout! :D

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Chihuahua named Daisy :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to hang out or go to for fun would be a friends house or a resturant, my favorite resturant is LaHa! I love Mexican food! Also a big fan of BBQ :D.... I enjoy going to Red River and two stepping!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple, my favorite food is Mexican, and BBQ. I love dancing of course, my favorite tv show is Smallvillie, So You Think You Can Dance, and Dance moms! Ha! Super hero movies are always a favorite of mine!

For fun

I'm a teacher, I teach dance and drill team. I love dancing!! I love the Lord and like fellowship with other believers. I'm very easy going, and love hanging out, going to the movies, bowling, roller skating, dancing, etc...

Last read

The Bible, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, and The Explicit Gospel is what I have been reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School 9-12th Dance and Drill team
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to the Village Church! Jesus is Lord! Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Major in Dance with teacher certification Went to Tyler Junior College (01-03) and Texas State (03-05)