Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am that "better" man

In his own words

I am a hard working man that loves to make people laugh. I enjoy anybody that can get my jokes and throw one back. I love to ride, and I'm a struggling hobby musician, its been a passion all my life so I stick with it. I am a cancer widow, that horrible beast took my best friend. I know what unconditional love is, I know what loyalty is and I know how to handle the ups and downs of life. I have plenty of passion, love and happiness left to give.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one rescued cat, a rescued dog (German Shepard mix), and a Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular hot spots. I usually just go where the party is.


ITT Technical Institute, Earth City, MO

Favorite things

I love to laugh so I really enjoy live stand-up comedy shows, sitcoms on TV (Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory) and funny movies.

For fun

I am a struggling hobby musician, it's in my blood so I do it out of love. I like to attend sporting events (Astros & Texans). I recently started running charity 5K mud runs.

Last read

I usually read thriller/mystery books such as the Prey series by John Sanford, although, just to see what the hype was all about I reluctantly admit to reading the Twilight and Hunger Games series. shhhh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Irish and Scottish roots. I would like go there and visit someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I have taken my Computer Aid Design degree and made a very good career. My career is one of my proudest accomplishments.