Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One round of life for time, 3 2 1 GO!

In his own words

I am an outgoing and energetic weirdo. I like to dive into all kinds of endeavors which means I enjoy learning and trying all kinds of new things. I always find time for what's important though. I love the outdoors and would probably die if I couldn't go hiking and camping from time to time. One of my favorite places to spend time around here is Lake Cushman. I graduated from Humboldt State University and recetly started working for a software company. I am in sales and enjoy the company and people I work with, which is nice. Also, I have health insurance and with some of the injuries I have had to fight through I'm glad to have that safety net. My left arm is currently equal parts titanium and bone. And no, it doesn't set off metal detectors. I'm stronger for having to go through it though. I love to exercise and play all kinds of sports and I recently have become addicted to Crossfit which has pushed me to new personal records of physical ability. I did run a couple marathons but found it hard to balance all the things I want to do when I need to run for a couple hours 4 or 5 days a week. I used to rock climb quite a bit but the gym recently closed that was near by and haven't gotten back into it. I also like to go diving and fishing when I can find the time. I play the guitar and dabble with my ukulele as well as my harmonica and found that music is one of my all time loves. I couldn't live without it. I thoroughly enjoy singing for people and spend a good amount of time performing in local musicals and plays. I recently just finished doing Pirates of Penzance as the seargent of the police. I'm looking for someone who can share my time with that enjoys similar activities and isn't afraid of getting dirty. Feel free to ask me anything I have seemingly missed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't mind cats but I am a true dog lover. My roommate has a pup but I currently am not in a place where I can give the attention to a pup that they deserve and I would want to be able to give to justify me getting one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Cushman, any hot spring is always a favorite, the climb up Mt. Townsend.

For fun

Crossfit, guitar, diving, karaoke, spending time with friends and loved ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference