Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For The Right Woman To Love, Honor And Cherish

In his own words

I am a loving, caring, simple, sweet, strong, talkative, attentive, funny, and knowledgeable guy. Looking for a caring, respectful, responsible, gentle, romanic, playful, funny, helpful, affectionate, spontaneous adventurous and sweet woman who is family oriented and will love me with all of her heart always. I am ready to settle down with someone who wants a long term relationship. I am not playing games. I am self motivated, hard worker. Heath is wealth, so I watch what I eat as much as possible and workout 1 to 2 times per week. But like everyone else, the cravings come for a Carls Jr. burger, Rocky Road or Cookies And Cream ice cream, and Popeye's fried chicken every now and then. I have a close knit family and friends, with whom all the love and support they have given me, keeps my life positive, full of fun laughter. I love exploring new places, meeting new people, laughing till it hurts, experiencing new things. You only live once, so might as well enjoy it. Amusement parks, Disneyland, Universal Studios. I love cooking. Creating traditional Asian cuisine along with new favorites, makes the experience worth while. The best part of it is: when I cook for someone and they try out what I make. I hope to someday cook for that special person too. Who knows what might happen from there? I am a hopeless romanic, who loves to take the time to make the mood feel right for that someone special. With: poetry, gifts, and making her feel like nobody else matters but her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Poodles, Jack Russels, Sheep dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burbank, Media Center Mall Glendale CA, Americana. AMC Theaters. The beach, Disneyland, Universal Studios, Magic Mountain. Any place new I haven't seen yet.


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

Big film and TV buff. Indie filmmaking, screenwriting, drawing, finding artistic inspiration, visiting museums, long walks, Love songs, classical music in all genres, action & sci fi film, dancing, singing, cooking, and going on random adventures.

For fun

Go to the movies, spend time with friends and family, eating out, reading good books, writing stories, drawing, graphic arts, writing film scripts, going out for long walks, working out on my home gym, watching my favorite shows and movies at home.

Last read

The Bible, Biographies, anything to do with science and technology, video editing and production.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am in-between jobs at the moment, working on start up company in film production, and self-made comic book created/ writer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Manila, Philippines and raised in London, England and the United States. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE living in the U.S.A.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus has blessed me since the beginning of my life up to now. He is my rock and my salvation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
After high school I attended L.A. Valley College for a short time on and off. Later found a job with Path Point as a mailing clerk for Bank of America. After loosing that job, I found film school and discovered my true creative outlet.