Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Lacey =)

In her own words

What makes me awesome: I am a single mommy of a ridiculously adorable baby girl, she is the light of my life, I am an awesome mom, I rock at my job as a nurse and take pride in my work, I own my own home and keep it clean, I like to cook, I prefer beer over wine, I can have a decent conversation, I have a way of making awkward situations less awkward, I like dogs not cats, I'm silly, I will make you smile, I like to keep it simple, I'm not naive, down-to-earth, get along with everyone, open-minded and outgoing, I am good with my money, I like snowboarding, hiking, boating, camping, walks, jogs, would like to do more traveling What makes me suck a little: I am stubborn as the day is long, I think too much, easily irritable, OCD about some things, not well endowed (but I'm okay with it), my cooking isn't always good, I wish I was wittier, I smoke when I drink, sort of a bad driver, afraid of commitment

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Lily, she is a chihuahua-pomeranian mix, she is really annoying and obsessed with her tennis ball, she relentlessly demands you play fetch with her. We like her anyway!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is warmer than North Dakota.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the whole world is my daughter. I enjoy all sorts of music from country to rap. My favorite band is Dispatch and I got to see them in concert at Red Rocks. I enjoy the simple things in life!

For fun

For fun I like to go snowboarding and kayaking, they are my 2 favorite things to do outdoors. Otherwise, I like to have a few drinks with my friends!

Last read

My last read was The Hunger Games. On that note, I kinda hate sci-fi though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN on a surgical unit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree