Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My screen name is Strong and Protective and I believe in treating my special woman with strength and protection always.

In his own words

I am a kind man who believes character matters in people and with character comes honesty and integrity.I believe in chemistry between a man and a woman,that elusive connection is an incredible feeling.I believe there are very few real men left in the world,a man who would love, cherish, and adore the love of his life,forever.I am very romantic and want the same in a woman.I am very picky and selective with who I see,but I have alot to offer when I find the one, I am seeking my soulmate,I am very supportive,understanding,very easy to talk with,good listener,and enjoy the romance in dating,the sending of flowers,romantic cards,etc.Are you out there? I have 3 wonderful children who I love very much and have a great relationship with,I consider myself an excellent father and I have always enjoyed my time raising them but they are grown now and on their way to becoming adults.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite pastimes is fine dining and finding little quaint romantic restaurants.I love the beach and going off on very romantic weekends on the beach.I want to travel to Italy and see all the glorious sites and enjoy all the great food.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love to consume alot of protein type foods,good for building muscle.I would love to cuddle with the love of my life,daily.I love to grocery shop and I am very good at it,I even love to go shopping at malls.Walks on the beach holding hands.

For fun

I enjoy being healthy and staying in very good shape.I love to fine dine at very romantic restaurants,I enjoy public displays of affection with the right woman of course.I am very spontaneous and will do many things at a moments notice.

Last read

I have read alot of books and magazines on health and nutrition,I believe in natural cures and remidies for all ailments.I am a firm believer in never taking drugs.I enjoy reading the Bible and learning about creation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a poker casino host for over 25 years,poker has given me the freedom to enjoy the finer things in life.You could compare my success at poker to an investor in the stock market,people invest in the market to make money,I invest in myself
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school