Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bloomfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 75 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
7'1" (215cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest adventure of a life time starts right here...

In his own words

Life to me is a path of adventure and exploration. No path is the same, each with its own uniqueness. I'm just a simple laid back guy, looking to find that other person to share my adventures with. I enjoy the simplest things in life, whether big or small. All i want is to be loved and cared for. I want someone whose adventurous and energetic, someone who knows what they want and is driven to achieve it. Someone that looks at the life like i do, exciting and fun. I come from a decent size family of 6. Being as tall as i am, i realize that I cant hide, so I look at every challenge head on, and look at it as an opportunity and never a defeat. My friends and family mean the world to me and i will defend them to the end. I'm outgoing and fun to be with. Watching someone enjoy and appreciate something i do for them is what i strive for in life. I'm open to most anything very easygoing and enjoy the most i can out of life. So, You think your the one for me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Im into all kinds of animals...but especially a huge dog person. I have an AMAZING boxer mix named Billy who's my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the ocean and and the water, so if it has water near by, you can find me there! Maine tops the list by far of my favorite places to vist. To me its calm and relaxing and i can just let go and enjoy my family and friends.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. It generally varies on my mood, but am open to anything. Same with tv shows, but I love NCIS and Law and order, with the simpsons, south park and family guy following right behind...

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is cook. I find when im in the kitchen I can let myself go and put my energy into something that allows me to express who i am in a creative and enjoyable way

Last read

I enjoy reading about our history, and the events that occured to help shape how we are today. LOVE mystery and adventure books too...nothing better then to snuggle up with a good book on a rainy day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'1" (215cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral