Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be the change you wish to see

In her own words

I am a genuine, honest person. I am thankful for each day and try to make each day count. I believe that anything is possible in life. I love dining out, coffee shops, dessert spots, performing arts/theatre events, jazz clubs, museums, movies, day spas, weekend getaways and nights out. I also enjoy nights at home cooking, ordering take out, and snuggling while watching a good movie.... The most important thing is to be able to have fun and enjoy being with one another, whether it is at a fancy hotel or shopping at Target. I graduated law school but have since left law and am teaching English and theatre full time. I have written two novels, plays, children's books, and stories and am in the process of looking for an agent. I am blessed with a wonderful family and I enjoy spending time with my parents, my 3 sisters and brother, and my six nieces and nephews.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a seven pound Maltese

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to 46 of 50 states and there are many places I'd love to revisit from Idaho/Montana to LaJolla CA to Sedona.... I love Spring Lake, NJ and the Hamptons.

Favorite things

my family, my Maltese, laughter, smiles, good deeds, good conversation, snuggling, the ocean, water, my view of NYC skyline, sunsets and sunrises, moonlight and stars, sunflowers, animals, creativity, writing, music, movies, theatre, dark chocolate..

For fun

I love movies (Hero, Crouching Tiger, House of Flying Daggers, A Beautiful Mind, Kill Bill, The Shining, Dark Knight), fine dining, romantic evenings at home, museums, music events (jazz shows, musicals, concerts) theatre, cafes, beach at night..

Last read

Maya Angelou poetry.. All of Toni Morrison's books...The Sunflower by Simon Wiesenthal... Left to Tell by Ilibigiza (Rwandan Genocide).. History books by Howard Zinn... Robert Frost inspires me.....Shakespeare is divine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated Georgetown Law but have since decided to follow my passion - teaching. I teach English and acting/theatre. I am also a young adult fiction writer and devote a lot of time to my writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I was raised Catholic, I do not practice. I am not a proponent of organized religion. Instead, I believe in volunteerism, spreading love and kindness, forgiveness I follow "Be the change you wish to see in the world."
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English, Secondary Education Juris Doctor from Georgetown Law Admitted to Bar - NJ and NY Genocide Felllowships Southampton Writing Conferences