Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Copley, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Football season is over, and I know all the rules of wrestling. Any investment advice?

In her own words

I am passionate about those I kids, my family and friends. My friends and associates would describe me as dedicated to my education, career, religion, and family. Let's see, a lot of things make me laugh. I am outgoing, athletic, sincere, fun, intelligent, not bad looking, and modest! I hope to meet someone who can keep up with me and laugh with me. Raised in a big, happy family of athletic Type A personalities, I carry the values my parents instilled in me and life is good. I work very hard in a rewarding and challenging professional position in healthcare which I love. I have been blessed with three great kids, a daughter 20, and two boys 13 and 11. I have the best daughter in the world! Needless to say, they keep me young and busy. I work hard in my professional life and had my kids later in life. They bring me such joy. I am hoping to meet someone who understands these committments, may or may not have kids, but can work within the lifestyle. I totally enjoy my freetime with friends and with someone special when possible. Hopefully, I will meet someone who likes to be active outdoors with golf, tennis, hiking, rollarblading, swimming, traveling, etc. Because I am extroverted, I find that I enjoy being with someone of like personality and energy level. I am at the point of wanting a quality, giving relationship that adds to my life as much as I add to someone else's life and happiness. Common sense, level headed, loving, intelligent, sincere and fun describe me well.. I believe in the good in life and in God's support.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gervasi's Vineyard, Hilton Head, Chicago, New York City, Sarah's Vineyard, Local Athletic Events, my kids or professional level, Barnes and Noble, Cleveland Science Center, any Spa, Crave, Flemmings, Beaus, David B's, On Tap, Cleveland Restaurants


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I love music of most genre's.. I love to sing along. Happy and easy going outside of my challenging professional life.. Love to read, exercise, spend time with my kids doing anything,being with good friend, ski, travel, golf, tennis, all good.

For fun

For fun, I like to keep active with hiking, running, rollarblading, tennis, golf, traveling, reading and being with friends and family. I love to go to new restaurants or interesting book stores and athletic stores. Laughing and caring about life.

Last read

I read constantly.... I am currently reading State of Wonder by Ann Patchett. Usually, have several reads going at the same time, newspapers, current events, work material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Architecture / Interior design
I am a busy, successful professional who has learned to keep work in its appropriate place after God,family, life and happiness.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral