Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 5000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I will put it all on the line and hope that my...

In his own words

I will put it all on the line and hope that my honesty,as well as other characteristics,will resonate with you...I am a very neat and clean/organized,,my place is always spotless,I never wear shoes in my house,I shave my body every week,I wear several types of cologne (not at the same time).We will most likely need separate bathrooms if we were to live together.....It does matter to me if you can cook or not,that is why they made Whole Foods Market.Having a passion whether it is academic,artistic,or athletic is high on the list,mine are cosmology/astrophysics,kickboxing,and music.Both forms of intelligence would be nice,although,I lean more towards the emotional i.q. as a desirable trait....I'm just a bit different and very self-assured/confident...So please-do not misinterpret that ..I can be madly in love with you,yet the next evening enjoy erotic experiences with you....Working-out and being athletic must be on your list of priortities,I'm a former am-kickboxer ,I do not actively fight anymore,however,I do like a good sparring session.....I do not have any children nor can I have any,vasectomy at age 26...I cannot be with someone who does drugs,drinks frequently,or smokes-not even socially,I do not argue with anyone,never will,everything can be discussed.....I love all genres of music from hauntingly soft vocals and strings to a nice slow piano,sax,and trumpet,I do like to rock-out every now then......Last,a woman that is fun and light-hearted,kinda goofy would be great.I'm always in a good mood and very silly most of the time,well,except in traffic!!...I am open to relocation...Age is not really important to me as long as you meet the afore-mentioned criteria...............Thank you for reading....Brian

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit,and it no longer excites me,I read so many profiles that say they love to travel the world but I just don't believe that's genuine.Flying,I do not like.

Favorite things

In addition to doing something athletic I love reading and staying updated on practical and theoretical physics,yes,physics,I love physics,chocolate milk,strawberry ice cream,kickboxing,lovingly caressing each other !

For fun

Erotica,working out,wrestling in the backyard with you winning !!

Last read

I read only non-fiction.Primarily new and recent info on science and it's discoveries.The latest on nutrition...Wikipedia.... A book on epi-genetics by a british researcher,David Schenk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Altruistic Existentialist: I would like to think there is gentile,pervasive energy to the universe.I do not think there is an omnipotent male being that can manipulate matter and/or events instantaneously, nor do I believe in the Big Bang Theory.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference