Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Coral Gables, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a connection that transcends the obvious.

In his own words

I am ruled by the Sun, giver of life and strength, which makes me gregarious, kind and warm-hearted. My sense of showmanship make me sexy and charismatic, or so I'm told. I am deeply spiritual and have a strong sense of self. I am a father of two strong and smart women which makes family very important to me. I am comfortable with champagne or beer, caviar or "jamon del diablo", the Ritz or Motel 6, well, not really, I draw the line on certain things. I am reverent and irreverent, quietly loud at times and shyly outspoken. I am considered to be kind and caring, strong and compassionate as well as a good friend. My mom also says that I'm a great son and a fabulous cook. I love dogs, my favorite breed being Daschunds. I have a mixed breed Daschund who I consider to be a son. My daughters feel that he comes first in my heart and I have no comment. I am hoping to meet someone who understands the dynamics of being a parent, someone who is smart and concerned with more than their own life. A person who is mature consciously and exudes a youthful outlook on life. You must be grounded, done with playing games and have no need for drama in your life. I am interested in a persons character much more than their reputation. Reputation can be bought and paid for character cannot. Have a sense of purpose. Be honest, authentic and genuine. Sexy and handsome are an added bonus.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I'm an animal lover with an affinity for dogs. I have been known to stop traffic on major highways to rescue a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on the planet would have to be Paris. I've visited the city many times and am always planning my next trip there. I've traveled all over Europe and much of the US. Visiting Cuba was also very special for me.

Favorite things

Coffee & Music. My tastes in music is vast. In my iPod you will find Puccini to The Cranberries, Billie Holiday to Lady Gaga, Frank Sinatra to Adam Lambert, Donna Summer to Adele & everything in between. Spanish love songs are at the top of the list.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family. I like good conversations over dinner and attending the theater. On Sundays I like spending time perusing antique markets, having a picnic or a relaxing day at the beach.

Last read

My library mostly consists of books based on spirituality and self-awareness. I enjoy reading poetry as well. Currently re-reading The Mastery of Love. I read the Course in Miracles daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college