Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Viera, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 45 miles of Rockledge, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for corny commercials.

In his own words

Greetings to you! If I could describe myself in one word it would probably be the longest un-spaced word ever created. So I'm going to go with crafty. Yes it could be a double edged sword of a word but I like to be dangerous. As you get to know me more you'll realize it sums me up very well. Who doesn't like a guy to be thoughtful? Now that you've taken a dip into my mind you are most likely intrigued. Who can blame you? Haha. So let me tell you what I like to do that involves my body. I am quite adventurous and pretty gifted. I can pick things up and put them down. Yes, I've been skydiving not just once though, it was back to back days. And now you think I'm crazy...great... Well now, how will I recover from that, hmm. I thoroughly enjoy baking and traversing Publix while searching for recipes. And then I'll find a Publix fruit bowl and be set. Mmm...fruit bowls. Oh sorry, you're trying to learn about me. Well I do like to be goofy as you've hopefully seen. If not then I'll prove it in person, are you ready?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

The Red Panda is the coolest animal ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My oven is a pretty good hot spot of mine. Volcanoes are pretty neat as well. Yes I have been within a few feet from lava. It's hot, don't touch it.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Things that are a favorite of mine, hmm. Chocolate chip cookies. Cookie Monster and doing his voice. Have I mentioned Publix fruit bowls yet? The strawberry, orange and pineapple one is amazing. Just stop whatever you're doing right now and go.

For fun

I did recently pick up Frisbee Golf, it's awesome except when you have to hunt through the marshes for the lost frisbee. Huge on movies, like bigger than my height. Laughing is probably the greatest thing ever so prepare.

Last read

I once read an atlas just because it was there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree