Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Strive4thebest12

39 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, Positive and Loving Life

In his own words

I'm a Southern California native and love that it's always sunny with blue skies. I'm pretty grounded and most of my friends would say I get along with pretty much everyone. I have a vision for where I'm going and it includes a special someone to share life with. Some of my interests include: Snowboarding throughout the winter, hitting the gym, reading books, stock market,golfing , and art galleries. My favorite type of food is sushi and think traveling is really fun. I've travelled most places in the U.S/Mexico and have been to Toronto Canada-now my goal is to hit Europe, Australia, and South Africa! I would love to find someone who has a passion for traveling and likes to be active. Im usually attracted to women that have an outgoing personality with an adventurous spirit. I'm in sales so Im outgoing too but I know when to be all business and get things done. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

No pets, but Im thinking of getting a dog soon-any suggestions?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ive travelled the US but for some reason haven't been off the North American Continent. My goal is to travel to Asia, Australia, and Europe in the next 3 years. In Orange County I frequent restaurants in Corona Del Mar, Newport, and Laguna Beach.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Casting Crowns and Kings of Leon are my favorites in music, Snowboarding, Hiking , visiting art museums.

For fun

I enjoy art museums, riding bikes along the beach, snowboarding, hiking, golfing, bowling, staying fit, watching football, chess, trading stocks, motivational books, Redbox, and good conversation with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Christian man and am looking for a woman who has similar values and morals. So you want to know about my character- well Im hard working, honest, have integrity morals and values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Im a happy and personable guy that can reach out to your deepest feelings and emotions. I always have people tell me I'm very personalable-I think it's because I sincerely reach out and listen to people-that is rare in such a cynical world.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral