Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of chasing rainbows....looking for my pot of gold!

In his own words

Hey all, thanks for stopping by! a little about me: -I'm a Boston native and love it here. -I'm a third-generation employee at Fenway Park, and have plenty of stories to tell about that...yankee fans need not apply. -When I was 5, I ran myself over with a car [and no, we're not talking about hot wheels here] -I've always had a passion for theater--musicals, symphony, improv, you name it. -Music is a very important part of my life. I have played a few instruments in my day, and I feel music is a great way to express oneself. I am also really good at "name that tune" and I have a knack for associating situations with certain songs...I guess dj'ing runs in the family! I'm a hopeless romantic, and I'm trying to find someone who truly appreciates chivalry, honesty, enthusiasm, and genuine interest and optimism....appreciation for old fashioned romantic gestures wouldn't hurt either. something like going for a walk, holding hands, or giving the occasional hug....or just that special look in the eyes, or just being able to make a complete fool of ourselves and just find it cute and make each other smile :) THAT is really what I am looking for. Call it cheesy, call it corny, call it the full quesadilla if you must, but it is who I am! I'm looking for fun, lighthearted love,and simple romance- the kind we once read about in storybooks. Believe it or not, chivalry is not dead! I'm really looking for a partner based on compatibility, and not on looks or superficial statistics. I'm not looking for a trophy partner, but rather a partner with character and substance, with an open mind, and someone who truly understands the concept of a dating site! [shocking that I actually had to put that in there]... I'm just as happy sitting on the couch, watching big bang theory, or family guy, or a sweet movie....or going out and painting pottery, or painting the town! I love comedy clubs and live music, especially jazz, folk, and even the symphony. I'm a big fan of catchphrases, [give me back that filet of fish; bird is the word; yada yada yada] and looking for someone who shares my love of quick wit and sarcastic humor, and just keep each other on our toes! My whole philosophy is "consider the alternative"...would you rather date a wet blanket, or someone Some may say I'm intense, some may compare me to Sheldon Cooper [I'm honored], but I only have the best of intentions. When it comes to planning a date, or planning a trip, or even writing an email, [as you can probably tell], I put a lot of genuine effort into it, because I'm hoping to find someone who actually appreciates the effort I put in, and doesn't want a "hey, yea, you're hot, you like stuff too?" email... I'm looking for someone who appreciates passion, and COMpassion, and wants something real! [that's why we're here, right?] -would you rather have a relationship with substance, or a lackluster boring relationship which is bound to fail from the start? -would you rather actually be/become the center of someone's world, or at least become a big part of it--or would you rather play second fiddle and just be a "convenience" to them.... -would you rather continue wandering this world alone, trying and failing, or would you rather start a new chapter in your life and maybe strike gold and start something wonderful? think about it.... I'm looking for someone who [and I am trying to avoid cliches] really does like staying active, but also likes staying in. I'm looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am, and we become a good match over time.... I'm looking for someone who is ready to just grab the brass ring, have a chat, and hope for the best. I'm looking for someone who shares some interests, but also keeps things interesting and unique...someone who has a story to tell, and is ready to share the stories, and their life, with someone special :) Let's write a few chapters together. There's so much more to say, but I'll wait to share. I would love to hear fr

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs! I had a schnauzer, and I never miss the Westminster Dog show.... Not a big cat person....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been from coast to coast---Down the coast of California [loved Pacific Grove and La Jolla], Sedona, Arizona [loved it!],, Halifax, Nova Scotia [loved it!], Tuscany, England [loved it!] USVI..I'd love to visit South America, Iceland, Greece.


Bay State College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

the arts---I was raised going to musical theater, love improv comedy, Marx Brothers, Walter Matthau/Jack Lemmon, sitcoms, sweet movies [run fat boy run, mrs palfrey at the claremont, etc].. I'm an old fashioned romantic, I appreciate simplicity!

For fun

Shopping, photography, comedy-especially improv, or old style--Marx Brothers, etc. Spirited conversation, baking, just bought a nintendo...Performing arts, music, theater...kayaking, swimming, hiking, and just quiet evenings, dinners and cuddling!

Last read

Historic Landmarks of Boston. A book about the Mark Twain House in Hartford, CT...Autobiographies of Bill Staines and Don White [folk singers], Garrison Keillor, Larry Miller, and Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I worked at Fenway Park for 11 years [don't get excited, I worked for ARAMARK, NOT the boston red sox], ...I have a background in Hospitality and psychology, and I love doing volunteer work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Paternal Grandfather came through Ellis Island, [plenty of stories about that], Rest of my family from England/Eastern Europe.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Full-blooded Jewish boy, not observant/religious, very openminded about my partner, very accepting, and fascinated by religious beliefs in general.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree