Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's dangerous to go alone...

In his own words

Between being with a great family that relocated quite a few times and spending many years in the Navy, I've traveled near and far, high and low, but it's always good to come home after everything. I tend to be very independent, thoughtful, and persistent. I know how to treat a woman, and certainly appreciate one that knows how to treat a man. As for who I'm looking for: a lady that goes for what she wants, that works hard but will balance this with enjoying the great things in life. She wants her man to be, well, a man, but also a human that feels. This man is someone she wants, but doesn't NEED, to be in her life, and she knows they are worth more together than apart. She can be spontaneous while appreciating all the simple things, and enjoys traveling far away, relaxing under the sun and cooling off with the sea at an amazing beach, before returning to also enjoy the high energy of her city. The way she balances all this contrast is a great part of who she is. She is kind, considerate, and content, and finds being with those she cares about and trusts to be very important. She wants a man who really understands her, one that just knows what she wants, that can help her make decisions. One that can be the closest person to her, that will lend her his strength when she needs it. She's in no hurry to find him, because she will know when she has. If this sounds like you, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots include Norway and Israel, and the relaxing environments of Spain and Cancun, Mexico still beg another visit.

Favorite things

Music I like varies with many genres, including classic and modern rock, hip hop, electronic and others. Some artists I like, others not so much. I watch very little TV, though most recently catch shows like The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and Archer.

For fun

Various things like scuba diving, bowling, dancing, watching the game or a movie at home will keep me entertained depending on the day. I'm willing to try something new/different more often than not.

Last read

Deception Point by Dan Brown. Great story full of surprises.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree