Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing guy

In his own words

Outgoing guy looking for outgoing girl. I like to go out and experience the world and new and exciting things. I like to see new places and try new things, especially food :) So, if you want to have a good time, and dont want to be bored, im you're man Im a pretty busy guy as well. I work a few jobs and am back in school right now. I feel that every year you are on this planet, you should be better than the year before. Any chance to go back to school, or learn new things is one of the best things. I dont like to rely on other folks to do things for me, so, ill probably be the most go-getter guy you'll meet. I love to go out and meet interesting people. I spent the last few years on the road working and traveling. The world has so much to offer, and i love to see it first hand. I dont think there is any better thing than eating Italian food, in Italy. Or, drinking a pint in merry old England. Life is about the experience. Hope to share that with someone

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel, so, i have plenty of spots ive been that i would love to go back to. I was in Spain for 4 months last year and loved every minute. But, i equally love going to Vegas here in the states. Anywhere there is life is cool :)


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

i love to travel, eat new stuff, watch and play sports. motorsports, reading and creating art. I also love, love photography!!

For fun

I like to travel to new places and eat new things. Going to festivals or even art shows are awesome also. I also am a photographer, so, im always snapping pics. Doing new stuff is the order of the day for me!

Last read

The magazine i shoot for, Koncept Magazine. My favorite :) I also love the classics, Dracula, The Great Gatsby, and anything else that sparks my interest!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work as a drafter and just started plumbing design engineering. Im also a crew chief in the Air Force. Plus, im a fashion photographer for a magazine. Pretty soon, i will be starting my own business photographing events and weddings :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference