Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you tried staples?

In his own words

So is it really that unusual that I open doors? Looking to meet someone special, simple as that. I'm not the type to waste anybody's time if things aren't going to work, and not just looking for a fling. If there isn't a spark or it doesn't last, maybe there could still be a friendship left there. I like to think that's a good philosophy! I'm not really into the bar scene for meeting people, and I don't really get to meet people at work so this seemed like a good option. I'm not very good at describing myself, but here goes. I'm dependable, loyal, and doing the right thing comes naturally to me. So much so, that I do it for a living. I'm very laid back, easy going, warm and romantic; and I'd like to meet somebody who appreciates that. I love to laugh and try to never let a joke go unsaid. I'm witty and sarcastic, but it's all in fun. Please be able to keep up and have your act together. I have a great career, house, one dog, and a cat (that is practically a dog). I didn't plan on being a cat owner, but I got left holding the bag as they say. I've got a pretty regular and busy schedule, but still have plenty of time for friends/family. I mostly work with kids now and it has been very rewarding. I love travel, food, cooking, and entertaining friends. I like going out for fun, but I'm just as happy hanging out on the couch watching TV/movies. I enjoy good restaurants, and love recreating dishes in my own kitchen. I love the mountains, beaches, and would love to get back to Paris in the next few years. Anything more you'd like to know, just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have the goofiest German Shepherd ever. Not originally a cat owner by choice, but he acts like a dog so they're buddies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scotty's, Drake's, Chatham Tap, sushi places.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Walking Dead, The League, Seth McFarlane anything, classic rock, country, Rat Pack, accoustic rock...just about any music really.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends over good food and drinks. I usually go for bars with live music or quiet enough to still hold conversation, but Broad Ripple is still fun on occasion. I love trying new restaurants and cooking new foods, too.

Last read

Total nerd out with the Lord of the Rings books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in Catholic school, but I'm not very active anymore. I'm a faithful person but I mostly go to church on holidays now. I think if you live a good life and help people everything will work out.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lived in France for a summer in high school and wasn't allowed to speak English. It was amazing.