Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
NO PHOTO = no response. NO MEN OVER 52!

In her own words

I don't look at my likes or winks, so if you want me to look at your profile, you will meed to write. No response if you don't have a photo! NO MEN OVER 52 please. None of my photos are photoshopped & the up close shots are recent. I purposely don't add sexy photos bc that isn't how I want to be perceived. I'm looking for a nice, honest, well-grounded man with integrity who has 100% respect for women. Someone who I can fall in love with who will love me just the same. I am NOT looking for "Mr. Rightnow." I am looking for my best friend. It is common here to see people list traveling as a hobby. I have done my fair share of traveling, so it isn't a priority for me, but it is a priority that you enjoy the company of animals. I am simple, although your first impression may be otherwise. It is the simple things that keep my attention. You won't find me in a bar, and if you spend all your time looking for a woman in a bar, please move on. I am an educated, honest, loyal, loving individual looking for the same. I am easy going and laid back. I don't like to be the center of attention. I consider myself to be a genuine person, and I'd like my match to be genuine as well. My parent's were married for over 50 years until my father passed. They are also a generation older than most people's parents that are my age. It's because of this that I have more traditional values than the average person my age. My expectations for a relationship may be a bit high. But, shouldn't it be this way? After all, if you're going to spend your life with one person, there should be mutual respect and unconditional love (within reason). So, why am I single, bc I have yet to meet the person who I knew, without a doubt, that we would never divorce. That doesn't mean I am unrealistic, what I am is a realist. I also understand that we aren't always in control of our destiny. Things happen! I love the outdoors, and I love animals. My horses are my passion, and my dogs are my best friends. I spend most of my time with my horses and caring for the property. Thus, the reason I am here. I don't go out. I am a borderline introvert/extrovert. I am liberal as well as conservative, pick the issue/topic. I am intelligent, but not the "most" intelligent. I take care of myself. I do admit that I find more strength and courage in a supportive relationship with the love of a good man. I don't have time for games. If you want to play the field, please look else where. I do not like drama. I don't like overly judgmental people, and if I get a sense you are that way, I won't open up until I feel safe. I don't like negativity. I shy away from people who make me upset and those that pick people apart... life is too short. I am a compassionate person. And, I care deeply for those people who are important in my life. Love, sincerity, and loyalty are the keys to my heart. I have experienced loss in my life. Thus, I don't take people for granted and expect the same. I work for the largest not for profit company in Marion county, and I am quite proud of what I do. I also have a small business breeding an exotic breed of horses here in the States. I own 7 at the moment. Four are young and growing. Three are for breeding and riding. I am a unique woman and would be a prize to the right man. I say that in a humble manner, but I am not the average woman.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 dogs and 7 exotic horses. You have children. I have animals. My animals are my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places that I've been lucky enough to visit: Exumas, Murren, Interlachen, Munich, Salzburg. In the States (2 many to list): ski resorts, NC/TN mntns, NY, Vegas, Charleston, CO, B.C., HI, AK. Favorite spot: out back w/ my horses.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Cheese, Alaskan Wild Berrie's White Chocolate, Coca Cola.

For fun

I spend the most of my free time working with my horses. I am fortunate to own 7 of a particular breed of which there are only 250 in the USA. Outside of horses; outdoors, the beach, the mountains, dinner, movies, snow skiing, boating, & traveling.

Last read

equine books, magazines, news on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Liaison for a Not For Profit in Marion Cnty. I own a small business breeding exotic horses. I own 7 of only 250 in the USA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral