Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking it one date at a time.

In his own words

In this moment, the main things that would describe me are: career, family, friends. (Where is the girlfriend? I know right!) Career: A few years ago, a small team and myself launched a medical start-up company. Since then, we have rapidly grown and expanded throughout southern California. I'd like to describe our organization as young, innovative, and successful; but for now we might be better described as stressed, overworked, and overwhelmed - lol - Even so, the creation of something from nothing has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I can't say I would change one thing about the past few years of my life. Me: I'm a hapa, meaning I'm mixed. (German, Irish and Japanese). All of my friends have been in relationships for a minimum of 2 years with the longest being 10 years. You might be able to imagine how much this more often than not, SUCKS for me, haha. I have a very easy going personality, don't like drama, don't do jealously and don't do drugs. I have no problem holding conversation and if anything, probably talk too much. I'm not sensitive when it comes to kidding around and more often than not, push things to the limit. This tends to lead to awkwardness and hopefully laughs. I'm a little things type of guy. I try to constantly focus on things such as; opening car doors, paying for meals, writing notes, cooking, cleaning, etc. I tend to focus on these things more than buying huge gifts or spoiling someone with material things. I guess one would say I have a romantic side. What I'm really looking for is someone with the following qualities: Independent-I should be part of your life, not all of it. Intelligence-I personally think being able to carry a good conversation and clearly express yourself is a huge measure of intelligence. Sense of humor- I tend to joke around a lot, so you should obviously be laughing all the time right? Right!? Jk. Passionate-There is nothing more boring than someone without passion in their life. This applies to relationships, work, school, sex, everything! Family Oriented-I visit my family a few times a month and love them all to death. Supportive- Life is hard and sometimes we all need to talk about it. Foodie-Spicy food is a huge plus, but if not, the ability and desire to eat is a major plus. Pride in appearance-I really enjoy it when the person I'm with makes an obvious effort to look good for me. I make it point to let them know how good they look =). To summarize, for the most part, I have my shit together. I'm just looking for someone to make it all better. Message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a little bit of a corgi obsession... I also don't think words like "little" and "obsession' work in the same sentence, but whatever. =p

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to the Winery in Irvine for dinner and drinks. Any restaurants with spicy food is A OK with me! Some dive bars in OC, but most likely over at my friends house. Vegas when I have time =).

Favorite things

1-My friends have been around forever and all make me infinitely happy. 2-Work. Being able to create something from start up to where we are today has been one of the most rewarding and challenging things I have ever done.

For fun

I like to spend a lot of my free time doing the following: -Spending time with my family. -Cleaning or fixing my damn -Spear fishing. -Free Diving -Harassing friends. -Working out. -Trying to watch TV/passing out on the couch.

Last read

1Q84. A book by Haruki Murakami. I've read 8 of his books and love him. You will also find me reading news articles, car and motorcycle reviews, and medical documents. I think reading and continued learning is tremendously important.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a very strict Christian home, but don't go very often anymore. In a way, I'm trying to figure this part of my life out still.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of the Pacific.