Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strawberry-blonde hair with huge...teeth.

In her own words

Colorado born and bred! I'm a kind, quirky, loving, energetic, giggle-monster who always has a smile across my face. Looking for an optimistic, compassionate, driven, equal, who is open-minded and loves to laugh. I'm the tomboy who loves to get gussied up; the intellect who laughs at fart jokes; the independent who thrives on interaction and communication. laughing at myself every day is what keeps me grounded. i'm an anomaly, wrapped in flowers, wrapped in bacon. My brother just married the woman he met on here, so I know there are great people out there. I want to find someone who completely accepts me for who I am. I love my combat boots and my skinny jeans; sometimes my hair is a mess; I always smile, even when I sleep; I am undyingly kind; I don't always wear makeup; sometimes I cry when I'm really happy; I'm a tomboy at heart, but I shine up nice. I love cliches, I will never buy a kindle because I love the physicality of turning the pages of a book, geeking out on nerdy movies makes me happy, good grammar is terribly sexy, and I love being around other people and socializing but appreciate having time alone. I will attempt to eat my weight in watermelon if you let me, my favorite color is red, I don't like rude people, I laugh a lot, I am a former high school English teacher, and all around drama free. I love a good coffee shop, an amazing book, and great conversation. I am interested in the world, and I love learning new things from new people. I actually enjoy the process of life instead of always looking for the outcome. I will listen when you talk, I will look you in the eyes, and I will usually make the first move, even though I wish you would. :) I love going to sporting events, especially hockey and football, I play on a co-ed softball league, I count how long I've been away from Colorado by the number of ski seasons I've missed, I will try my hardest to beat you in foosball and pool, and beach volleyball has become one of my favorite things since moving to Cali. There's nothing sexier to me than a man who is good with his hands, is capable of fixing and building, and who can master the grill. You understand that being in a relationship is a give and take, and you are comfortable being open and communicating. There's something to be said about finding the person that you have more fun with than anyone else, even if you are just sitting on a park bench. If you are the type who gets overly defensive, jealous, insecure, or temperamental, then we probably won't get along. I understand that hard times can cause people to have negative moods, but you don't get stuck in that rut for long, and you are able to see the positives and find your way toward perspective. I love when men take care of themselves (I work out regularly and take pride in my body) but don't take it to the point of obsession. Sometimes we just need to eat cake :). Just looking for someone to be my favorite person :).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hemingway's, The Village Idiot, The Basement

Favorite things

I love a good book, a local coffee shop, craft beer, genuine people, scary movies, laughing loudly, comedy shows, live bands, art, road trips, sustainability, the scenic route, philosophy, jokes, sports, the blues, pillows, long boarding the strand.

For fun

I love anything outdoors, especially rock climbing, longboarding, snowboarding, volleyball, etc. I'm a huge nerd for tequila and scotch, I love wine tasting, exploring new places, unconventional dates, and live music.

Last read

I'm currently reading Malcolm Gladwell's "David and Goliath" and Dan Brown's "Inferno"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral