Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Warsaw, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

THE BEST DESTINATIONS IN LIFE ... ARE THE FANTASTIC JOURNEYS AND MEMORIES FOUND ALL ALONG THE WAY Articulate, thoughtful, adventurous man seeks like-minded, down to earth woman to share outdoor fun, good times together, laugh, love (and steamy passion :) with! Have always felt life is best lived to it's fullest sense in having that someone close, hand in hand to journey together with. Someone who shares the common vision of a meaningful relationship based on the bonds of friendship, romance, honesty and trust. Recently located back here to Western NY after many years out of state with the railroad industry. Am looking forward to a much more relaxed pace of things and living in this region again. Have traveled and worked in many parts of the country ... and there really isn't anything that quite compares to Letchworth Park, Finger Lakes, the Adirondacks and all the terrific scenery and year round fun we have here. As likely many can attest .. to write of one's self and personality in a few paragraphs that both convey special uniqueness and attractive qualities others seek is not the easiest thing to do here. But, as is with all of us ... life's winding road and experiences have evolved and shaped me. And it's indeed all the twists and turns on the path of life that I believe fine tunes us to what we truly seek and desire. A good description of myself would be - very easy going, kind hearted, well planning, goal-oriented type of person that really embraces life's proper balances and perspective of things. Yet too .. I've always possessed quite an adventurous view and aspect that - living life to the utmost of zest and fun sometimes resides on the edge of one's adrenaline zone, and pushing the envelope a bit! I guess that's the moto-cross, ATV racing, big train running thing in me. Have always had quite the passion and knack for stuff that's *fast 'n fun .. or big and powerful! I'm a good listener and shoulder to lean on. Truly enjoy the quiet times and pleasure of quaint conversation and pillow talk ... as well as a really good laugh and knee slapper - can't help but to see the humorous side in everyday life - it's all around us :) There is so much of this world out there - both near and far - to see and explore. I would wish from my partner to be of the 'travel bug' sort and explorer that I am. Would love for us to always be thinking ahead, seeking out the next fun destination ... making free time for weekend get aways. A fun loving gal with a zest for the outdoors and appreciation for the simple, more meaningful things in life is what I most seek. Someone that shares the notion that old fashioned romance is alive and well ... a desire and lover of passion and intimacy. **Love a woman that's 'Sugar and Spice' ... a bit 'Naughty n' Nice'. Very Attractive :) The future is an open book with much yet to write. Would love to chart and create the best chapters together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

'Lucy' and 'Siameesy' ... two homeless cats that I found and rescued a few years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Travel Destinations? Probably the Southwest ... Zion/Bryce National Parks and Sedona, AZ are breathtaking Smoky Mountains of Tennnessee and N.C. are great too Would love to visit Europe someday - Ireland and Germany would be the ultimate.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Fine dining/great food and cooking. Barnes & Noble bookstores on a rainy weekend. Snowstorms. The Northern Lights. Fender guitars. Vintage BMW's. Museums, historical locations and sites ... Traveling and weekend adventures!

For fun

For Fun? Any sort of outdoor activity ... Sight-seeing, road trips, ATV riding on a crisp fall or beautiful winter's day! Long walks in the woods, Ski trips to Vermont. Love to hit concerts, play and write music.

Last read

*GHOST RIDER by Neil Peart - The lyricist/drummer par excellence for the band Rush ... A very moving true life account and inspiring memoir. *A HIGHER CALL - Incredible!!! *Also read many books on Aviation, European history, the National Parks..etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My engineering profession is a truly unique line of work and occupation - no two days are ever alike. My position is just a small part in the vast US rail network which serves the economic infrastructure and commerce of the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Am nearly 100% Irish. My parent's roots and heritage trace back to Leinster Province of Ireland. Always thought it would be so cool to visit the "Old Country" for family-tree research.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Aircraft Design & Aviation Tech Railroad / Engineering Certification