Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Silver-Tongued Stratolion

In his own words

Ok, well it all started a long time ago, this yearning I have for this perfect woman. As I get a little bit older, I have found out that this is gonna be trickier than I thought. At one one time I thought I had found her but it turned out not to be. I am wise enough to know now that I can't force this to happen but I'm confident that it will. I will find this woman when I least expect it. My match is Perfect! If we connect (you and I) then you will be that perfect woman for me. The good news is that I don't have to have everything my way, but I'm not a welcome mat either. For this woman, I will go to the ends of the earth to make her happy, pour a glass of wine and rub her tight shoulders after a long day. Try to cook her the best meal she's ever had. Make her feel safe - Chivalry is not dead I least not with me. There is a long list of things I could do, but none of that matters if I don't have that right woman and vice versa.............I suppose it all starts with a conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a beautiful & smart Besenji named Sheba.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mediterranean, Cajun, Mexican or Thai restaurants with great ambiance. Good live Blues, Jazz and Salsa clubs. My favorite vacation spots are NYC, KC, Mammoth and Cabo. I would like to visit Australia & Japan.

Favorite things

My dog Sheba, the color blue, living near mountains, Fender Stratocasters, SC Trojans, LA Dodgers and Lakers. I love music, expanding my musical palette all of the time. Being at the right place, at the right time, with the right woman!

For fun

I love traveling to new places, going to concerts, hiking with my dog Sheba and catching a Dodgers game when I have a chance.

Last read

Hitch 22, memoir's of Christopher Hitchens - He was one fascinating dude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Oil & Gas industry - the company I work for designs and builds CNG stations. I also get paid to sing and play guitar.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an American Hispanic who's very American. But I do know where my family comes from.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference