Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see...about me: I always say Please and Thank You. I turn strangers into friends. I look at life as an opportunity-- but it is what we choose to do with it that sets us on our path. I trust and believe silver linings are the greatest gifts. I consider my family to be some of my very best friends and my best friends to be my chosen family. I typically I eat more than I cook. I love being healthy but allow myself to fall off the wagon - especially when I am traveling. I have lots of passport stamps but craving more. I've moved around a lot, all by choice. most recently from Wilmington, NC... San Diego, CA and Dallas, TX. I grew up in good ol' Greenville, SC but was born in Boston, MA. Life is a journey to be lived. But alas, I am ready to meet a very special someone to continue creating my journey with.... The older we get, the more we are set in our own ways- but I believe there is someone out there for everyone... even you... even me :) I appreciate great conversation, being open to compromise and the ability to take risks. Do you want a best friend? Someone who is honest from the heart, challenges you to be a better version of yourself and supports your silly dreams? I do. I want someone that loves my quirks, someone that is laid back but knows how to spice it up, someone caring and considerate that appreciates the little magical moments in life that happen every day, as long as we pay attention. I am ready to fall in love, for all the right reasons. Writing that feels a bit bold, but hey-- love makes the world go 'round. I don't know if our paths will ever cross... but I wish you all lots of good times along your road to love, too :) PS- I can't post a website on here but if you google "Turning Strangers Into Friends" you will find my blog, that give a greater glimpse of me. And you can email me from there, too ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I recently put my 13 year old fur baby to sleep. Ned, he was the best cat... ever.

Political views



Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Indiana University