Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be AWESOME instead...True story :)

In his own words

It's like biting your own tongue when it comes to talk about yourself, but I will try to put some words that will give some glimpse about my personality. I moved to CA a little over an year ago. I live in Burbank and I work for a major entertainment company. I like my job, but, I would like to start up my own business when the time is right. I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I love to enjoy life as it comes, no matter what the circumstances are. I believe that happiness lies in small things. I love to go on long drives and exploring new places. I am a Man of substance ready to accept any challenge. Someone who knows his responsibilities and does a damn good job of handling them. I am very easy going, caring and I'm looking forward to the same in my match. I love trying new kinds of food and cooking and I make great Indian food. Someday I would like to cook with my partner and enjoy the meal while looking into her eyes. But if it doesn't turn out good, we could always have a good laugh about how we sucked at making that dish ;). I like a woman who knows what she wants and is independent. She should be an embodiment of femininity but at the same time she should be tough enough to stand by me and point me in the right direction if I ever get lost. Even though I was born a Hindu, I don't really practice it anymore. That is not entirely true though, there is one Principle that I still follow and that is Karma. I believe in what goes around comes around. I think that just going to a place and praying to God doesn't help anybody. If you just go out there and help people in need, God will always be with you. Phew! I didn't think I would ever write that much about me :) Thanks for reading about me and Good luck with your quest in finding your soul mate.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I was born a Hindu, but I don't practice it anymore.I believe in Karma(what goes around comes around). I don't think that going to a place and praying helps anybody. If you just go out there and help people in need,God will always be with you.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference