Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
The dude abides.

In his own words

Wow, reduce myself and my romantic aspirations into a single paragraph. Okay... I'm native, in fact, my father and I had the same P.E. teacher in high school. I love trivia, so you might find me at a local dive trivia night not looking up answers on my phone. Tsk, tsk, cheaters. Or you might find me running around the Silverlake reservoir with my dog. I despise running, but I do it pretty much every other day because I love pizza. I dig museums, not because I'm a pretentious prick, but because I love to see an interesting perspective or idea come to life. Museums should be a place where people point and laugh and talk, not pretend to be cerebral and cultured even if they are. If you look at my pictures it might seem like I travel all the time. I wish that were true. I like to go somewhere every year, if I have the vacation time. All the pictures of me are from vacations, I just don't seem to aquire pictures of myself on random Tuesdays. I play the guitar, badly. I sing karaoke, also badly. Much like everybody else, I love movies and make it to the occasional concert. I'm goofy sometimes, life is too surreal to be taken too seriously. I'm looking for a partner. A girl that is equal parts princess and bad ass. Beautiful and intelligent preferred. I like a feisty conversation so have an opinion. Ask me anything and I will answer. Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I know any "hot spots."

Favorite things

I love movies, but I don't have a favorite. As for TV, anything that HBO airs on Sunday, Game of Thrones, True Blood etc. I love all food, except polenta. I don't know why, I just can't stand polenta.

Last read

A Dance of Dragons, Starship Troopers (finally got around to it), Shogun. I would write more, but those are honestly the last three.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree