Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Enjoying the summer and looking forward to meeting you. :-)

In his own words

Hi, I’m the youngest of siblings, my sister and brother are my two best friends, and I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. They are very important to me, along with my long-term friends and their children. We grew up a few blocks from the beach in Newport Beach and Manhattan Beach, CA and like almost every other beach kid, I learned to ski and surf when I was in elementary school. I’ve always been very active athletically: played soccer in college, skiing, surfing, running the loop in Central Park several times a week, hiking in Harriman State Park, sailing in Long Island Sound, tennis. Overall I think that I’ve been able to develop a healthy balance between my career, family, friends and personal interests, and I really enjoy what I do professionally. I’ve also traveled extensively through Europe, Latin America and Asia for work and fun. After graduate school I worked in Brazil for years (a huge challenge and a ton of fun!) before moving to NYC years ago. I live on the UWS, just gut renovated my new apartment (another huge challenge...), and love being close to the park. Ideally, I would like to meet a fun, intelligent, affectionate, active, curious and social woman who has a great sense of humor, loves children/dogs and enjoys exploring new places, both here in the city and farther afield. My best friend and confidant. I'm ready for the next stage of my life. :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd like to adopt a Lab or a Weimaraner, but I just haven't been able to justify it with NYC-size apartments and traveling internationally for work. Someday soon though... It's always a ton of fun taking my sister's Lab to the dog beach in LA.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fernando de Noronha, an island national park off the Northeast coast of Brazil along the equator: surfing, diving, pristine beaches. Heliskiing in New Zealand a few years ago. Surfing in the Mentawai Islands, Indonesia on a 2 week sailboat charter.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Friends and family; imperative. My running shoes and surfboard; like being active. Interesting books; curiosity. iPhone; pure necessity. Steak burritos and milkshakes; just plain good. :-)

For fun

hang out with friends on a lazy afternoon, travel to surf or ski, watch a great movie, read, Skype with friends long distance, meet new people, go to an outdoor concert, sleep in on a Sunday morning, tutor my niece in math...

Last read

Some favorites: anything by Steinbeck or Hemingway, To Kill a Mockingbird, multiple biographies, The Economist to kill time on the subway, and architecture & interior design magazines for the ongoing gut renovation of my apartment...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
International Corporate Development/Mergers & Acquisitions for a global financial services firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My family is historically Catholic, but I'm more agnostic.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford undergrad and The Fletcher School at Tufts for my master's in international affairs