Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Personality!

In her own words

I'm a Florida native who enjoys living in paradise. Being on and near the water makes me happy. I love to travel (wish I could find the time to do it more often!) My current list of places I would like to see include Greece, Aspen, Ireland, and Vegas. Yes, I know Vegas stands out as odd, but I have never been and am dying to see what it’s all about. Maybe I am secretly attracted to the flashing lights and sparkly things.... ;) Ok, so type of guy... Well from my friends' observations (scary when they can pick out your "type") broad shoulders, a little soft in the middle to cuddle with, big heart, big brain, and lots of testosterone. I like an alpha guy... But one that knows how to lead without always standing in front and that sometimes its just best to let me have my way. :) Clarity about where you're going in life, what your values are, and what you're looking for in a relationship is essential; emotional stability is imperative. Be quick to smile, slow to judge. Physical attraction is important to me, but intelligence, sense of humor, open-mindedness, a sense of adventure, kindness, compassion and the ability to hold a decent conversation are all items on my wish list. As far as the kids go... My oldest (daughter) is freshman at USF and I have twin boys that are in fifth grade. (look and act nothing alike) I have 50-50 custody with their dad (yes, same dad for all 3). Don't be scared. They are great kids. :) housebroken and everything. I would prefer a guy with older or no kids. (Older is open to interpretation and flexible with the right situation but generally middle school or older) Would love to hear from you if you think you might enjoy spending some time with me and getting to know each other. We can figure out the rest later. Please, don't just wink and keep liking my pictures. I don't mind that once to gauge interest but if I respond in kind, send a message. I prefer a strong man and a strong man knows how to say hello rather than just hoping the lady with do it for him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love quirky places, such as little beachbars, smallish restaurants (over chains), downtown St. Pete, and anywhere with something exciting to do! I love the water so anywhere I can see the ocean is going to make me happy


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love living in St. Pete. I have lived other places around Florida and in St. Louis and this is just one of those places where you put down roots and want to stay.

For fun

Some things I like to do are entertaining, cooking and baking, going to movies/theater, traveling, taking long walks, going to museums and art exhibits, photography, spending time with my kids, anything in or on the water...

Last read

Angela's Ashes. I have no idea how I missed this one for so long. Its well written and a great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in Marketing and Business Development for a software company. My focus is technical communications/publications, RFP responses, and consultant relationships.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and sent my kids to a Baptist preschool. However, I am not an active part of a church because I feel religion is a personal matter and not so much a "group activity".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud UF alum!